Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Petersburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

Broke the day I got it. Didn't fit the phone at all. Very cheap plastic. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the way it looks
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2012

The corners break. It fits phone very well...maybe too well because the corners break within a week of using I suppose from stress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cheaper than it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not happy with Case
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 29, 2011

I was disappointed that it would not close all the way around my phone. At the bottom, the top and bottom piece would not close completely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It would not snap closed on bottom of phone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wouldn't close around my phone all the way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Rubber Case
 from Kansas City,  Nov 9, 2011

I expected more of a soft rubber texture.....very slick....not what wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was cheap and NOT rubber at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.....broke and threw away
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 25, 2011

I paid 10 to 15 times as much for my first case which broke 8 months after. I needed a replacement but wasn't able to find anything similar anywhere (even the original place of purchase). This case does the job and is SUCH a great price! Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were a little excess plastic around some of the edges but it was easily removed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent protection for Samsung Mesmerize
 from Mason City, IA,  Aug 2, 2011

This cover arrived exactly as pictured. I did seem a little light weight but snapped together flawlessly over my Samsung Mesmerize and stays on tight. I expected less at this price but was happily surprised!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Rubber Samsung Fascinate cover
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 14, 2011

The product is very well made, appealing and does what it should. Protect the phone. I would recommend this phone cover to family and friends looking to purchase one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I initially thought the cover was rubber, but am pleased with the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very well made and is appealing. My son saw it and actually wanted me to give it to him.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for price
 from New Jersey,  Jun 22, 2011

Not bad for the price. Works just as well as the expensive ones.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought