Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
batteries were perfect.
 from New Caney,Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

Was very happy with your product. Will use the site again to buy things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and good service
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

It was the least expensive battery I could find online and the quality is as good as the original. The delivery was also fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL19
 from Iowa,  Aug 21, 2012

These batteries work great and last longer than the one that came in the camera. They do take longer to charge but that is expected since they have more storage. The price was great. I found a battery locally and they wanted $35 for it! Would buy more if these die.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
katunkle
 from seattle,  Mar 14, 2012

great product it was what i needed for my camera came so fast used my new camera works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. original for my camera
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generic batteries are wonderful
 from Atwater, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

I was astonished at the savings on these batteries. The Nikon camera we got for christmas requires this battery, but we couldn't find it anywhere locally. The store that sold the camera didn't carry them, best buy would have had to order them at $50 ea. The nikon website had them for $40 ea. When I saw these, 2 for $6! I ordered them immediately. We will use the camera on trail rides, away from power sources, so critcal that we have the back up batteries. These were fully charged when the arrived and can be recharged with the unit that came w/ the camera. I am delighted with this product. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent batteries, works perfectly in my camera
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 2, 2012

Both worked and that is always a plus when buying batteries online. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Thank you, Overstock!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

Thank you for providing this product at a reasonable price! It makes sense to buy from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
batteries arrived super fast, & worked right away
 from Two Rivers, WI,  Jul 31, 2013

im very pleased. my package arrived before the intended delivery date - the batteries were already charged, so I just popped them in the camera and started taking pictures! awesome

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Disappointed.
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2013

The description of the product clearly states that the batteries are rechargeable but I have not been able to recharge them. Also, the life of the batteries is random. One lasted about a month while the other "exhausted" in less than a week! The price is reasonable but I can't rely on the batteries. At the rate that I am ordering them it would be money better spent just buying the true Nikon one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Charged UP!
 from Nature Coast, Fl,  Jul 6, 2013

In to the charger them came with without a hitch. Both charged in about the same time even though one was on AC and the other DC. Batteries look as if they should last. Will re-post if anything changes overtime!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price on this battery I found
 from georgia,  May 19, 2013

only had these batteries for a month but they work good so far

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good right now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far function as well as OEM
 from near seattle,  Apr 21, 2013

charged them up and they seem to be fine, now I can have 2 spare batteries for virtually nothing (compared to nikon's mega-price) on long trips into the backwoods. No complaints so far, it's a battery. I don't have any long-term experience with these yet, but don't expect any problems

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nikon EN-EL19 Battery
 from Illinois,  Apr 19, 2013

Batteries are excellent replacements for the originals and are priced much less, but work just as good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As indicated and fits/works as original
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plugged the battery in, started taking pictures!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

The battery popped right in and I started taking pictures immediately. I have shared info with 3 friends, 2 have ordered. What a difference in price from the camera company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Li-Ion Battery
 from Arizona City, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

I was pleased to find the needed battery for y Nikon camera on Ovrstock as it was not available in my local stores. Camera is working fine with the new battery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

The product came exactly as picture. They work great. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camera battery
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 3, 2012

These batteries are much cheaper than the name brands and seem to work just as well. It is nice to have an extra. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good - it works
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellemt product
 from Griffin, GA,  May 2, 2012

Geat batteries for my camera. They work well and last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy-these are a waste of money
 from chicago,  Sep 7, 2012

These batteries are terrible. Yes, they are cheap but you get what you pay for. I used the batteries for one week and they did not work after that. Invest in a better battery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top