Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cover
 from Inglewood, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

This is great product with an even better price. I've shopped other places that had ridiculous prices for the same exact (and in some cases, less quality) protection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

It is a good price but you get what you pay for. The leather smells like rubber. Also some popcorn looking bubbles are inside the case so it makes it hard to close. I'm afraid it will scratch my IPAD. I think I will be looking for another case at other stores. Definitely do not buy it, I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice case........
 from Fairchance Pa,  Aug 15, 2012

great case for the price! you can not go wrong for the price.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.....only thing is the inside is suede gets dirty easy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Orange county,  May 15, 2012

It's a great case and very convenient. Easy to use anytime anywhere. Although, the inside flap is white suade and you have to be very careful setting your iPad on anything when the flap is folded under because it gets veryyyyy dirty. Other than that I love it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was about the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The stitching was a little loose and some minor defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS IPAD 2 CASE
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2012

This case looks a lot more expensive that what it cost it has all the correct holes for the buttons and camera and the quality is great I purchase another case too and that one is no comparison to this case AND ITS REAL LEATHER!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't see any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok.
 from Edmond, OK,  Oct 5, 2011

This product is well worth the money you pay for. I liked it until some strings started to come undone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The strings started to come apart.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Leather Case for iPad 2
 from Northern California,  Sep 21, 2011

This case for iPad 2 is good. The only thing is that It's not real leather, so if that doesn't bother you, then it's perfect for what you'll use it for. I didn't care if it was real leather as long as the quality is good and it is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was not exactly correct, but close to.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the product was free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, it's not real leather, but so far so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelled BAD
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 9, 2011

I was very disappointed in this product, it smelled terrible. The leather had been cured by a cheap method, and had a strong chemical odor. This was a gift, that I did not send. I returned the product and was mad that I had top pay over $$$ to return it. Bad Overstock! you should screen your products before selling them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, the leather had a bad smell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, bad smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad2 White Leather Case
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

I am extremely satisfied with this product. The only issue I have is that the suede interior will get dirty after a period of use. Otherwise I have absolutely no issues with this product and would gladly purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received was exactly as the image on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product came free of manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A really nice leather case to protect my iPad2. The actual device is so thin that at times it can be hard to handle safely. The case provides the structure needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IPAD2 Case
 from San Diego,  Aug 9, 2011

Nice looking case. Well made. Got the wife an Ipad2 for anniversary. Needed protection so got this. Wife loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 2 cover with stand
 from TX,  Aug 9, 2011

Compared the prices of the covers at the store you can't beat the price plus the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top