For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Arizona,  Jun 23, 2013

I like the slick covers so they slide in and out of my pocket easily. This one is very smooth. If you have a tendency to drop beware, it is very smooth, and slick. I love them that way so this product was great for me. Fit phone perfect, it is two pieces so it does give the phone protection on the front as well as back. Easy to clean. I actually have gotten an iphone 5 now and wish I could get the same cover but it's not avail for 5.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Case
 from California,  May 24, 2013

Nice little case but be aware that this plastic is a bit slick if you are used to the cases with rubber sides. I still like the attractive patterns offered though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to any case purchased at full retail store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite color!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

My granddaughter has a Zebra bedroom and loves the print so of course she asked for a Zebra Iphone case for Christmas. This one is higher in the front to protect the face from cracking if you drop it. It is easy to put on (two pieces snap together) and it is really unique and a popular style right now. I bought her a Zebra Ipad case too from Overstock to match. A great gift at a great price! Thanks Overstock for making gift giving so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the look of this case! Great price for the quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case!
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Aug 26, 2012

Case looks really nice on my white iPhone 4... Kinda snazzy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality... Looks nice... Easy to snap on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from newtown,pa,  Jul 5, 2012

.Cost is so small with free shipping that i does not matter if it breaks in few months. Seems ok and i have gotten complements on it as well. i like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks with really crappy quality
 from Portland, OR.,  Feb 23, 2012

The only reason why I didn't give this product only one star is because, after is on the phone, it's actually cute. But cute is not enough when you try to get this thing off of your phone. What a nightmare. I even had to use a knife to get it off. By the time it was off the phone, I just wanted to return this product. Is not only terrible to get it off of your phone, but the phone case by itself is extremely poorly made with really crappy plastic. It seems like if you touch it too much it would brake easily. I do not recommend this product at all. I ended giving it away to a friend cause I didn't think it was worth the energy to return it for what it cost, and just hoping that my friend doesn't hate me forever when she tries to get it off of her phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible quality. It's so bad, that you can't even click the 2 pieces together by themselves without the phone inside of the 2 pieces. So poorly made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy/attractive cover
 from california,  Feb 18, 2012

Bought this iphone 4 cover, it is exactly as shown. Very nice, fits well, good protection for your phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put on and affordable fun design
 from Snohomish, wa,  Feb 14, 2012

I appreciate how easy this case was to snap into place; not all covers/cases are that way. It's a fun design at an incredible price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like online image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tons of personality for little money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is great!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 31, 2012

this cover is identical to the picture, it's so cute and very sturdy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case
 from fl,  Jan 27, 2012

it is a good case nice and sturdy it is very hard to get it off the phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 18, 2012

Excellent case. Completely covers your phone, smooth texture, and snaps right on. You won't find a better deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the design. I was surprised when I touched it because it's so smooth. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top