Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charger for ipod
 from Milwaukee wi,  Feb 8, 2012

It was just what I need to charge my I pod . I lost my charge and this is not like the other iPods so I was happy to find it on over stock . Com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It works great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and light up blue
 from Landover, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

My youngest daughter loves it casue it lights up blue for her, we didn't think it would light up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's the same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The charger is very nice and small you can carry it in your pocket.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

Great, had to replace mine, does the job. price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure about this item...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 5, 2012

I used it one time and there was an error with my iPod "talking" to my laptop. I had to go to the Apple Store near my house to get the issue resolved. According to Apple, the issue was with the iPod, not the cable or my laptop (I guess sometimes this happens to this machine). Unfortunately, I have not had time since then to test the cable again. I am hoping that it works well, but do not expect much as I believe you get what you pay for and this item was very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact match to what I received
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i-pod
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2011

its very small but great sounds from head phones,,great product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grrrrreat
 from sioux city iowa,  Dec 25, 2011

love this product and it lights up pretty blue....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod charger
 from Owings mills MD,  Dec 7, 2011

I ran over my son's ipod charger while vaccuming the carpet. I looked everywhere for a replacment, until I came across this site. Whe it arrived I took it out of the box, plugged it in and the next day he was listening to his ipod again.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postitive
 from Pullman, MI,  Nov 22, 2011

made my grandson happy, so in return made me happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to the tee
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good price, great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2011

It's doing its job without any hassle, it is very big big but that's okay. I mean, I'm just fine with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? kind of
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from LINDE NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

THE PRICE AND SIZE IS WHAT MADE ME BUY THIS ITEM. IT WORKS GREAT AND ITS EASY TO USE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 18, 2011

It works just fine. No problems so far since I have been using it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 28, 2011

This product seem just like the one that came with ipod shuffle...alot better than just the plug in one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  May 31, 2011

Works great, great conection neat pruduct. I have a really old Shuffle i was happy to see overstock still sales assesories for it at a very low price. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saved me a lot of money
 from California,  May 1, 2011

My nano quit charging and i thought i had to spend $50 to buy a new one but my daughter told me to try buying a new charger first...They wanted $25 for one at the local discount store. I bought this one for a fraction of the cost and my nano is still cranking music for me at the gym!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod
 from utah,  Jan 11, 2011

No problems , a little slow in arriving here. product working fine

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never delivered
 from SoCal,  Aug 21, 2010

I'd love nothing more than to give them a positive review, but the item has not been delivered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 16, 2010

It works perfectly. Charges the shuffle and uploads songs with no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad product
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 9, 2010

I did receive this product in a very timely manner and it worked the first time I used it to charge my shuffle, but the second time i plugged it in, I tried to sync some music to my shuffle and my computer crashed and my shuffle stopped working. Now, my shuffle only gives me a red light when I try to turn it on. I am afraid to plug it back in as I am concerned it might crash my computer again, so I am going to buy the Apple charger and hopefully that will get my shuffle working again. Currently, my shuffle still does not work. I do not recommend this product whatsoever. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thank goodness for this '2-in-1 Multifunction Cradle for Apple iPod Shuffle 2nd Gen' for my sons Shuffle. He bent the one he had and wasn't able to charge or download any of his beloved music. It works great as well as being priced well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from michigan,  Mar 25, 2010

this was just what i needed. its as simple as that. it dosnt look like the one that came with my ipod but it works just the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top