Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Houston, MS,  Dec 4, 2011

It's a nice tablet.. it works perfectly fine. Easy to install. So after it arrived, I had no trouble installing it and being able to use it right away. It's also very simple and easy to use so it didn't take me but an hour or so to get use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wacom Bamboo Tablet
 from NE,  Jan 12, 2012

We bought this for our son for Christmas. It was a good medium-priced item, since the smaller/cheaper one was a little less than what we wanted for him but the others were too expensive. He was so surprised to find this in his package! We did end up ordering a case for this through the actual Wacom company so he can store it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my tablet Love Overstock!
 from St. George, UT,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a great tablet for drawing or editing photos. I haven't done much with the handwriting apps, but they are next up. As always, Overstocks delivery was amazing. The item was packed beautifully and arrived quickly. The price was lower than any store and Overstock made ordering from them a no-brainer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect and shows the item exactly! And Overstocks additional views make it better than going to a store!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this tablet is wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wacom Bamboo Capture Review
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

The Bamboo Capture is a wonderful tool to use when drawing, and/or working with different sorts of graphics. It comes with the program that you need, which is Photoshop Elements 8. The product has yet to have a malfunction, and I have had this for a year. Which, for a digital art product - that's beyond satisfactory in my eyes. I have recommended this specific tablet to two very good friends, showing that the quality is good. I do recommend it for those who are looking to get into the graphics field.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and the actual product are 100% exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product has not given me a problem as of yet, and I have had my Bamboo Capture for a year as of now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product works well as long as you take care of it and do not abuse it. I have been 100% satisfied with my tablet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Palm Bay florida,  Nov 7, 2012

Bought this for my son and he loves it ..he uses it everyday and it really shows off his drawing skills..would recommend this for anyone of any age..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! :D
 from Payson, UT,  Jun 30, 2012

The shipping was fast and the tablet works beautifully. I love it! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Both the image and the product were perfect. :)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tablet works fantastically. I haven't had any trouble with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought this as a present for my 16 year old. Because the price on Overstock.com was the best price compared to any other store, I was able to buy the upgraded version at the price of the base model. My son was thrilled and loved the tablet. It was a lot more sophisticated than he expected and the free additional software that came with the product costs more that the tablet if bought separately! We couldn't be happier. I'm glad we checked overstock.com when we were comparing prices. This was a super winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was in excellent condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product exceeded expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and the seller
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2012

I purchased this product after returning the Bamboo Connect to the overstock due to the usb port becoming unreliable. The return went as smooth as possible - the next day after I posted the request for the return, I received the return label with the prepaid UPS shipping. Everything works as advertised. I'm running Bamboo Capture (as well as the Connect before that) under Linux, Ubuntu 11.04, following the general installation instructions from http://*** (on the prior version of Ubuntu the installation is more cumbersome due to the missing libraries). Pressure sensitivity and mouse work seamlessly. The gestures seem to be easy to customize, but I haven't done so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wacom Bamboo Capture Graphics Tablet
 from NY,  May 11, 2012

Easy to use and great value - a fine alternative to a mouse Wacom's latest graphics tablet is a budget model aimed at consumers rather than professionals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Must Buy!
 from Georgia,  Apr 27, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, and I use it more than him! I like to draw but I could never successfully do it digitally with a mouse. Now that we have one, I use it everyday. and because it's a stylus touch pad, I can even use it on computer games as a mouse. The only thing I didn't like was the CD is supposed to come with a couple of different softwares. All of the softwares work except Corel. I tested it on a mac and pc computer, and it would not show up, although the other programs did. So I assume that's a manufacturer error, but it's alright. Also, Getting Photoshop Elements for free was a great deal. $100 (Because I got the 2 year protection plan) for a tablet and just that program alone is like practically getting the tablet for free and just paying for the software! Or vise versa. :) EXCELLENT BUY. If you're debating on getting one, you should definitely get this one. Wacom is a well known company, and they makes so many varieties that this is a great company and tablet to get started on. Also, get it from here! Wacom's site is selling it for $99. I don't know what shipping is, but I got the tablet, a 2 year warranty, and shipping for Around $** from Overstock. Shipped out for less than the tablet cost by itself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for PhotoShop
 from Nashville,TN,  Apr 13, 2012

I bought the Wacom Bamboo Cpture to replace my ailing Graphire tablet. The oeration is smooth and accurate. I am lerning the "touch" function, which is an added bonus. Once you get used to using the Bamboo for editing in PS, your mouse will get very dusty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wacom makes high quality devices for editing and interacting with your personal computer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from cool,  Apr 8, 2012

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cool
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? cool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cool
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tablet
 from Cocoa, FL,  Mar 13, 2012

Gave the GraphicTablet to my son for his Birthday and I can't get him off it! He is 15, and quite the electronics expert so if he loves it... you will to!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Francisco,  Feb 24, 2012

greate product, great price, great shipping.. in overall a really good shopping experience!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to use product
 from Utah,  Feb 9, 2012

This product was easy to use and set up. The tutorialthat was provided in the materials explains exactly how to use the product and gives you an opportunity to try it. There was also great resources provided in the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought