Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great phone for a great price.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for my mom. Wanted something simple and not complicated to use. Needed just one phone, so this was just perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was same as image shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the features.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Beaverton OR.,  Feb 15, 2012

The only problem we have is the battery dies quickly, and takes a few days to charge and use again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad Battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a basic, easy to operate, inexpensive phone...bingo...this did the trick. Ringtone is not irritating and as an added bonus, the buttons on the keypad are oversized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT PHONE
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

GREAT PHONE WITH A FANTASTIC PRICE. THE QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING, SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE !!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and simple
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 25, 2013

This is an excellent phone for the price, has all the features of a more expensive phone, however for a disabled person such as I, the cost, quality and size is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The comparison was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound and ring quality is excellent, easy to adjust
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PHONE
 from nash, tn,  Apr 4, 2013

NICE BASIC PHONE SMALL IMPRINT WORKS WELL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? K
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Phone, Nice Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Good deal, nice phone. Love the speaker phone in handset

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
telephone worked well for a while.
 from Nashville,Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

we used this phone for about 11 months without any problems other than with the battery. Then we had a power surge that took out our internet modem and the telephone service at the same time. I did not remember getting a protection plan for this item until I went over details for other orders with their reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose it was free of any defects, but did not work for long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like it was of a good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Telephone
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 3, 2012

A good phone, lightweight and has good sound quality; both hearing and speaking. Just one item missing; a headphone module.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phone met my needs
 from madison,ct,  Oct 2, 2012

I was very satisfied with the phone. and recomend it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phone
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

I needed an extra phone in the house but didn't want to spend much money. This one is just fine for my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell it is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vtech Standard Phone
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

The phone works very well. I constantly uses the speaker which make it very comfortable, easy and manageable for me. I do not have to hold the receiver up to my ear for several minute when in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to the exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the seekness about the phone. It do not take up too much space.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top