Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Visio Tablet
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 20, 2012

The Visio tablet is average. I have wi fi in our house and it takes awhile for the internet searches to come through. The Facebook app is choppy. At times it will show a second screen of the page I was viewing. The video quality is fine. It gives you alerts when you get new emails, Facebook and updates as you choose to set it up. Very similar to using an Android cell phone. I'm still exploring the capabilities of the device but so far I would consider it average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Cartersville, GA,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought two (2) of these Vizio tablets one for myself and one for my son for Christmas. I loved it I thought it was the perfect size for us to have for daily use. Just in the last few weeks when I went to charge the tablet I would have to hold the USB cable in place for it to charge. Now I am very dissappointed because my son's has started doing the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was great the first month (six weeks) of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE!
 from NV,  Jan 22, 2013

Last Christmas I bought one for my 13 year old and he loved it. This Christmas I got this one for my 8 year old. Nice size. 7inch tablet is too small. No complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vizio tablet
 from north las vegas,  Apr 3, 2013

As received the item performed very well. Would not hesitate to buy again,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vision tablet
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Jul 19, 2013

I love this product but wish it would be a bit faster. I love the size, weight is heavier than expected. Overall a love rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from NY metro,  May 23, 2013

I have had no issues with this tablet except the cord is too short to recharge it. I use it everyday for searching the web. Mostly for fun. I have a thing about NOT supporting Apple if at all possible so this works for me. Good size, weight, and price. May buy another for my son-in-law. Universal remote is questionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablet
 from disputanta, VA,  Apr 9, 2013

i didn't keep it cost to much to get more wi-fi in home

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One great year!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 27, 2013

We loved the tablet and used it very regularly, every day, for almost a year. It would require periodic reboots because the OS would slow down and respond poorly, but the reboot almost always took care of it. Just recently, it stopped taking a charge. Repairman says the charging jack is broken and repair with labor will be about as much as we paid for the tablet. Now trying to decide if it's worth it to buy another of the same. During the year we had and used it, it worked famously!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realy enjoy the tablet
 from Providence, TI,  Dec 18, 2012

the fact i did not send it back says it all ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what i got
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow....front facing camera only poor quality..
 from Gaithersburg Md,  Dec 11, 2012

Vizio stick to TV's.......the product is not worth the funds...you get what u pay for....Lesson learned....it cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vizio makes great TV's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet
 from Thousand Oaks,Ca.,  Sep 30, 2013

Enjoy the product, some times it will not hold a hook up off site. A little slow but dollar for dollar well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablet vizio
 from Lakewood NJ,  Jul 14, 2013

Im a returning custumer, i just brought my tablet and it not working. I've only used it three time. Its not working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablet.
 from chicago,  Jan 3, 2013

I would order this product again. And it came on time and in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like the picture shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought