Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refurbished or used
 from North Bay, CA,  Sep 12, 2011

I'll give this to O.com. At least they didn't quibble about returning the product. I think the definition of refurbished and how they acquire products should be reviewed. This set was clearly in some sort of mounting device leaving visible marks on the front. While the picture worked great I had to tune it up by intuition. The manual was not included. The picture on this tv is terrific, especially for the money but when you are buying and overstock item you expect a significant discount...damage free. Net...stay posted. I am waiting for my replacement set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product showed significant wear
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no. The screen frame was signifcantly scuffed and screws were missing from the base
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great picture but wear was more than slight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

Bought this for our son's birthday, came when expected and was easy to set up. Overstock is so great for purchases with my O.co mastercard. I used my reward points and took almost $100 off the already low purchase price. Love O.co and will recommend to anyone looking for a good price on any great product that O.co sells.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Box was a bit beat up, but the product was in good, solid condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tv, working perfectly, all parts intact
 from Troy, TN,  Dec 6, 2013

only installed about a week, no problems here. All parts intact, including stand and remote, My satellite guy installed and is all hooked up with solo receiver. So far all purchases refurbished from O stock been good buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vizio tv
 from ohio,  May 5, 2013

The TV didn't come with all of the screws. The base of it is scratched and there were no instructions. Oh the remote dose not work either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
37" Vizio
 from Massena, NY,  May 15, 2012

Because it's refurbished, the TV does have some small quirks. Every now and then, the screen will get really dark (like someone turned the contrast way down) but after a minute or two, it will return to normal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked great...for a week
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 4, 2012

bought this for my mother who lives an hour away from me. she loved it. after a week, it wouldn't turn on. never had a problem with refurbs before, but this one didn't work out. too bad becasue she really liked it. no more instock, so a refund is coming. Overstock is great about that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? evidently not. stopped working after a week
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 3, 2012

will buy again, package will intact. everything was an easy transacation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLAT SCREEN TV/GREAT PICTURE
 from Patchogue, New York,  Feb 21, 2012

I recommend buying a refurbished product, I must say I was a little leery at first, but the TV has a beautiful picture and I am very satisfied. Also, delivery was sooner than expected.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture is almost like 3D, very clear..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tv for low price
 from Lbc, ca,  Jan 18, 2012

TV images look very sharp.. Set up very easily. The only drawback is that the remote buttons are hard to push. You have to push them hard and directly at the tv

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Television gift-good
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

Great price on this tv, shopped around for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Television was delivered in time for Christmas and worked well. There was only a slight rubbed smear type of smudge on the top frame, but other than that it is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The smear on the top frame.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great excep for the smudge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a good deal!
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Dec 11, 2011

The TV's arrived quickly about 3 months ago. Both of them are beautiful and work great. I bought 2 for bedrooms and they get used a lot. I would not be afraid to buy refurbished again. I did buy the insurance though just in case something goes wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 1, 2011

Was everything I expected. Great price...great quality...great delivery time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great T.V. at a GREAT price!!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2011

Bought this t.v. November 2010. I could not tell it was refurbished. I have had no problems with it at all. Makes a great t.v. for my bedroom. I did have it in the livingroom for awhile as well. Vizio is made by LG and all parts inside are LG!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for price
 from Jackson, WY,  Nov 14, 2011

As usual, product arrived very quickly. Set up was easy and picture is great. Volume seems to be lacking on this TV, but that is minor. Overall, great product, just as advertised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturer defects found as of yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, especially for a refurbished product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV
 from Md,  Oct 5, 2011

Very pleased with the TV and good price, arrived quickly with no damages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 from Boston MA,  Sep 23, 2011

the box was beaten up a little but the product was in mint condition. The delivery time was excellent although they won't leave it without a signature so it was a challenge for me during work hours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought