Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Phila., PA,  Dec 6, 2010

This HDTV is great for bedrooms. I have my entire electronic collection of devices hooked up to it except my PC of course. Its lightweight and has a brilliant screen. The price tag was very attractive as well. **** (at the time of my purchase) was a steal for a Vizio. I'm very happy I got this TV instead of dealing with the crowds on Black Friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Dec 6, 2011

There are no on/off buttons on this TV so you will need the remote control to navigate the menu pages, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. This was wrapped well and no scratches noticed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

When I first received this TV, the remote and cables were missing. I contacted Overstock and they promptly sent out the missing parts. It was easy to set up and I use it daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This TV works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Vizio is a reputable brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smartest TV purchase I've ever made.
 from NORTHEAST OHIO,  Feb 22, 2012

Needed to replace a 30 inch Toshiba . This Vizio seemed the fit the need. It has exceeded my expectations.Picture, sound,ease of set up very good. I have no fear of refurbished products. This is my second.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent condition, like new.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted. TV is perfect for my room.
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 23, 2012

Love my new TV. Just the right size for my room. Picture is wonderful and the price was terrific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be as good as an unreferbished product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect tv
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Jan 18, 2012

For being refurbished this tv is awesome! Put it in a cabinet in the kitchen and like it better than larger tv in family room! Great picture and sound!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No way!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

After about a 20 min warming up period, the TV works beautifuly! I It is very annoying to "have to" sleep with the tv on because you dont want to have to wait 20 min in the middle of the night for it to turn on if you were to wake up. We have had the TV since June 2011 and it has operated like this since it was taken out of the box. We have "learned" to accomidate for it, but it sure would be nice to be able to sleep in a dark and quite room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from San Francisco CA,  Jan 3, 2012

I got this TV as a gift to myself. I had O Club Rewards saved up and used them up to purchase this TV for the bedroom. With the rewards and free shipping it only cost me about ***! I am obviously very happy with the purchase. Its a perfect size for the bedroom. Quality is great. Considering it is a refurbished item, it was in great condition with only very few minor scratches which probably came about from normal wipe down of the exterior. Something which would occur even if I had purchased a brand new TV from a local store. The reason I am giving it only 4 stars is because I don't know a whole lot about TVs to know if it deserves a 5 star.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

So far this has been a great tv. I've had it about 9 months with no issues at all. Its used in the bedroom and the size is at the minimum for me but the picture quality and sound are great. Based on this purchase I wouldnt hesitate to buy another refurbished product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific deal....
 from nyc,  Dec 21, 2011

very cool hdtv for the price....and quick delivery too....great buy i think...(after shopping around for about a month)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was like new...but not original boxes...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from TN,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for my bedroom and it was very easy to attach the base to the screen. The picture is so vivid, I purchased this after a friend's recommendation and am not one bit sorry. Its clarity is better than the one I have in my liv rm. Don't hesitate on this! I pirchased a refurbished one and see absolutely nothing wrong with it, no scratches, etc and it works like a charm. Very very pleased, as I am with everything I purchase from overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good but much nicer in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far nothing but great things to say!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find!
 from PA,  Nov 18, 2011

Bought this for my son's room. I don't think he's ever going to leave his room now! I great TV at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vizio TV
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 4, 2011

Love the TV. I am a big Vizio fan and this is a great TV at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A STEAL!
 from OUTER BANKS, NC,  Oct 19, 2011

We bought this TV for one of our spare bedrooms and the picture can't be beat! It's better than some of the televisions we've purchased for a lot more money. Perfect size for a bedroom - excellent quality. I would buy another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and Exceptional Picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vizio E320VL 32-inch 720p LCD TV (Refurbished)
 from Weld County, Colorado,  Oct 8, 2011

We are very pleased with this product, our first flat screen. We wanted to test a model that was a little less expensive, planning to make an additional purchase for a larger room soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Oct 3, 2011

For the price and ease of delivery - you won't top this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - all parts arrived same package
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely nothing to complain about
 from NY, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

ThisTV has a beautiful picture, the TV appears to be like new. easy set-up.... My only quibble might be that the price I paid while lower than retail, was not substantially lower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from Connecticut,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought this TV for my bedroom. The price was better than anyplace else even though it was refurbished, but one would never know. It was perfect right out of the box. The color is great. I would buy another one if I had a place to put it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

I was a little concerned to buy a refurbished TV but took the plunge anyway. The item was delivered incredibly quickly (I am an overstock member so I opted for the free shipping and it arrived in less than a week), was free of any visible defects and perfectly packaged. I had been reading the previous reviews and saw that some users had sound quality issues. I have not experienced this problem; on the contrary, the sound quality is great. Picture quality is astounding and I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

TV is great, works great. I am thinking about buying a bigger one and bringing this one up into the bedroom Lots of inputs on the back which is a big benefit to me because I use all kinds of media plus the remote has easy buttons to switch between TV/AV/HDMI inputs. Makes it so I don't even need my Logitech harmony (amazing) remote if I do move the tv to another room.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought