Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
future shot
 from bradenton fl,  Jun 12, 2012

this is the future shot of blutooth technology it will take over all this in the ear stuff

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have driving accessory!
 from Midland, MI,  Mar 23, 2012

I am a professional truck driver and this headset beats all others hands down. I use this headset 6 to 8 hours a day and no one knows I am in a noisy tractor trailer. The audio reception is crystal clear. This is a very comfortable device and easy to use. Controls are intuitive and connecting to a phone is simple and fast. I would not drive without this headset! I would also like to add that shipping was very fast and I received my headset before expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue parrot headset
 from over the road truckdriver,  Nov 14, 2012

a very handy and sturdy product. a must for anyone who drives and needs to be on the phone. very comfortable to wear and easy operation. i would rerecommend it to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects what so ever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality with this product, the flexable mic is flexable yet very sturdy. the foam covered earpiece is very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as discribed
 from West Michigan,  Jul 5, 2012

Great product at a great price. Would recomend to any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it really good
 from pinson,al,  Jun 27, 2012

i thank is a good product i bought a blueparrott at love's its a truck stop back when i was able to driver im currently disabled now and seen on overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes its good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works ..great...battery last long time
 from omaha ne,  May 23, 2012

got fur use in tractor trailer.........foam cushion is more comfortable, but lets ambient noise thru greater than "leather" one.......people can here me very welll

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nobody complains about not being able to hear me...even my wife
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not specify headset for auto only!
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2012

I was looking for a bluetooth headset with mic for my computer to use for language lessons....I thought the set was computer friendly only to find out it was for autos only!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? never opened
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are on the phone alot it is great. It is loud and does not pick up wind noise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 1, 2015

I bought as a gift for my brother who drives a truck for a living. He's had it a year now and it gets used everyday. He's happy with it which makes me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought