Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality
 from NEW YORK,  Dec 5, 2012

So far the phone is excellent.Sound quality is clear, call screen is clear and readable.Design is slim & sleek.V-tech makes great PHONES.Only con is ringer volume is lower than past models, but still a great phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Slim & Sleek
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are Awesome they have walkie talkie included you can just press a button and talk to your family in the other room Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone!
 Jun 24, 2015

3 Rd set I bought. ... dropped 2 in the pool and left one in the rain. They all work great still! Bought a second house and needed more for here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice set. Takes a while to charge though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 16, 2015

Sturdy, sleek design. I can't believe the quality for the money. One of my better investments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phones
 Mar 9, 2015

Nice phones, big buttons that light up. Stays charged and works really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 1, 2015

Excellent set from Vtech.The voice announcement feature is very clear and pretty precise.The streamline design makes this phone very easy and comfortable to hold,not to mention all the features.....Highly recommend if you are wanting a good quality phone set, at a good price from OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It takes a rocket scientist
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

I originally had a 5 station vtech system. Three of the phones stopped ringing and the speaker phones stopped working as well. Rather than buy three new phones I opted to buy a three phone system (It costs about the same) and I am glad I did because it is very difficult to integrate a new phone to an existing system. The easiest way to expand or replace phones is just to install the second base and turn off the message recording on the second system. If you use the intercom function it will be a problem because you cannot talk between the two bases. Since I do not use the intercom function it was not a problem. The second problem with this "quick" solution is that you will have to create a second Directory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good phone, great price
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Vtech makes a good line of phones at a reasonable price. The 3 phone syste, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Title
 from Shoreview, Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2013

I'm not happy with this phone at all.A caller will be leaving a message and the answering machine will shut off.Also when we had a power outage we could not use this phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought