Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great phone for a great price.
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this for my mom. Wanted something simple and not complicated to use. Needed just one phone, so this was just perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was same as image shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the features.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Beaverton OR.,  Feb 15, 2012

The only problem we have is the battery dies quickly, and takes a few days to charge and use again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad Battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a basic, easy to operate, inexpensive phone...bingo...this did the trick. Ringtone is not irritating and as an added bonus, the buttons on the keypad are oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PHONE
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

GREAT PHONE WITH A FANTASTIC PRICE. THE QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING, SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and simple
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 25, 2013

This is an excellent phone for the price, has all the features of a more expensive phone, however for a disabled person such as I, the cost, quality and size is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The comparison was perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound and ring quality is excellent, easy to adjust
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PHONE
 from nash, tn,  Apr 4, 2013

NICE BASIC PHONE SMALL IMPRINT WORKS WELL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? K
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Phone, Nice Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Good deal, nice phone. Love the speaker phone in handset

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
telephone worked well for a while.
 from Nashville,Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

we used this phone for about 11 months without any problems other than with the battery. Then we had a power surge that took out our internet modem and the telephone service at the same time. I did not remember getting a protection plan for this item until I went over details for other orders with their reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I suppose it was free of any defects, but did not work for long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like it was of a good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Telephone
 from Chandler, AZ,  Oct 3, 2012

A good phone, lightweight and has good sound quality; both hearing and speaking. Just one item missing; a headphone module.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The phone met my needs
 from madison,ct,  Oct 2, 2012

I was very satisfied with the phone. and recomend it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice phone
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

I needed an extra phone in the house but didn't want to spend much money. This one is just fine for my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell it is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vtech Standard Phone
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

The phone works very well. I constantly uses the speaker which make it very comfortable, easy and manageable for me. I do not have to hold the receiver up to my ear for several minute when in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to the exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the seekness about the phone. It do not take up too much space.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought