Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I cannot believe you carry anything this bad.
 from 4064 High Falls Road Jackson, Georgia,  Apr 8, 2014

A waste of my money. Both items were bent. Both went in the trash.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Very stiff and don't swipe we'll at all. They are smaller in real life.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone/ iPad/ Xo
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

They are very soft to point to the spot which my finger could not reach.I use it for my Kindle Fire HD.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the stylus were okay
 from Lebanon, Pa.,  Jan 15, 2014

I handed them out as small gifts it work fine the price was good I'd DO IT AGAIN

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Stylus
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this for myself and my husband. We both have iPads, he has the regular size one and I have the mini one. It is so much easier filling out forms using this stylus. The rubber tip makes it easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Doesn't Work Well"
 from Sewell, NJ,  Dec 15, 2013

I'm embarrassed, I gave these to close friends and both said they don't work all the time and that they had to press really hard to get the stylus pen to work even after cleaning the tip. They then became frustrated and threw it out. I was embarrassed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from The woodlands Tx,  Dec 12, 2013

Have had this pen for over a year and I use it everyday. It was super inexpensive and I can't understand why people pay so much for these at other stores when they can get one here. Buy it. In fact ,buy two and give one to a friend. You'll still pay less than those others do at the phone stores :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stylus is fine.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

The set is fine and a good price. I really got them to use for texting on my cell phone, but sometimes my phone seems to prefer my physical touch instead of the stylus.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

its good for the first week, then it starts falling apart.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good worker
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

Product does what it is supposed to be. Good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Warwick, RI,  Jul 29, 2013

This little tool is amazing. I use mine all the time. Whenever I want to play games on my kindle fire, this tool makes it possible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly visible and they work fine.
 from Atlanta,  Jul 19, 2013

Useful for the iPhone when retrieving voice mail - those with iphones will understand - and "clicking" on the small playback button.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Midwest,  Jul 18, 2013

These were very small and very cheap. Ok if you want a few extra laying around but will not last long.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Stylus
 from Alexandria VA,  Jul 18, 2013

You get what you pay for and these are really cheap. Lightweight, yes - but very fragile (mine crushed flat when my 104lb wife accidentally stepped on it ...barefoot on a plush carpet). Fine for disposable use or for young kids who might loose or misplace items often. They do function but for a few dollars more I received an high-quality stylus that is durable and has a better tactile touch.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Union, NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

Don't bother purchasing this. Simply not worth it, even if it is cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have a much better stylus that I paid more for that has a substantial tip on the end. This product has a terrible tip.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Jun 12, 2013

A great price for 2. I have purchased these in the store for 5 times the price! These stylus' are a little thinner, but work just as well. No need to over spend at the store, just buy em on overstock! I love this site so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Cottonwood, California,  May 26, 2013

Waste of money. Poor construction and performance. Buy a more expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 didn't work at all, the other, I have to press on the screen too hard.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stylus works perfectly with my iPhone
 from upstate NY,  Apr 24, 2013

I find using this stylus is both easier and more efficient than trying to hit the proper keys with my fingers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't quite capture the quality of the actual item
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product is of very good production
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The soft end of the stylus is just right for keying the phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work for me
 from allen texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I do not know where to get other stylus pens, however, these are the only stylus pens i have used. Says DOTHXXXXST03 and made in China on package. I do not know if there are high quality stylus pens, so I have no other reference

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Jenkinsburg, GA,  Mar 7, 2013

Good deal for the pricing. It makes the navigating on my tablet better with less smudges.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top