For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Romulus, Michigan,  Apr 7, 2012

I do suffer from "Fat Finger Syndrome" as so many users of tablets and cell phones complain of. I've used both of these stylus pens since receiving my Kindle Fire about two weeks ago. They work great. Love the weight and thickness! Love the fast shipping and free shipment! This is a Win-Win for everyone! Only complaint stylus needs to be longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture match product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as fine as I hoped for
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

Wasn't expecting this stylus to have such a bulky point to it. Was looking for a finer tipped stylus, however for the price, this can't be beat. I am sure it is most ideal for the Ipad rather than the Iphone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for big fingers
 from Westwood, Ma.,  Sep 12, 2014

On the iphone I had a hard time texting. My fingers got in the way. Now I can text without my big fingers getting in the way

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

I only use this when I'm around other people and want to look stylish, or like I know what I'm doing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a stick
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

Recommend for the cost but you get what you pay for. I have to push pretty hard sometimes to get the stylus to do what I want.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A necessity
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

My arthritic fingers make it difficult to "type" on the iphone screen. This little precious product is invaluable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot believe you carry anything this bad.
 from 4064 High Falls Road Jackson, Georgia,  Apr 8, 2014

A waste of my money. Both items were bent. Both went in the trash.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Very stiff and don't swipe we'll at all. They are smaller in real life.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Touch Screen Stylus for iPhone/ iPad/ Xo
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

They are very soft to point to the spot which my finger could not reach.I use it for my Kindle Fire HD.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the stylus were okay
 from Lebanon, Pa.,  Jan 15, 2014

I handed them out as small gifts it work fine the price was good I'd DO IT AGAIN

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Stylus
 from Metairie, LA,  Dec 29, 2013

I got this for myself and my husband. We both have iPads, he has the regular size one and I have the mini one. It is so much easier filling out forms using this stylus. The rubber tip makes it easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Doesn't Work Well"
 from Sewell, NJ,  Dec 15, 2013

I'm embarrassed, I gave these to close friends and both said they don't work all the time and that they had to press really hard to get the stylus pen to work even after cleaning the tip. They then became frustrated and threw it out. I was embarrassed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from The woodlands Tx,  Dec 12, 2013

Have had this pen for over a year and I use it everyday. It was super inexpensive and I can't understand why people pay so much for these at other stores when they can get one here. Buy it. In fact ,buy two and give one to a friend. You'll still pay less than those others do at the phone stores :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stylus is fine.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

The set is fine and a good price. I really got them to use for texting on my cell phone, but sometimes my phone seems to prefer my physical touch instead of the stylus.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

its good for the first week, then it starts falling apart.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good worker
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

Product does what it is supposed to be. Good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Warwick, RI,  Jul 29, 2013

This little tool is amazing. I use mine all the time. Whenever I want to play games on my kindle fire, this tool makes it possible.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly visible and they work fine.
 from Atlanta,  Jul 19, 2013

Useful for the iPhone when retrieving voice mail - those with iphones will understand - and "clicking" on the small playback button.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Midwest,  Jul 18, 2013

These were very small and very cheap. Ok if you want a few extra laying around but will not last long.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Stylus
 from Alexandria VA,  Jul 18, 2013

You get what you pay for and these are really cheap. Lightweight, yes - but very fragile (mine crushed flat when my 104lb wife accidentally stepped on it ...barefoot on a plush carpet). Fine for disposable use or for young kids who might loose or misplace items often. They do function but for a few dollars more I received an high-quality stylus that is durable and has a better tactile touch.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top