Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2010

I am using this for my Samsung Propel. The case is a bit large for this phone, but does the job! It is nice leather, good stitching, and a great value. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from NY,  Jan 27, 2010

Good value for the price. Excellent service from Overstock. Love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Buy
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2010

This is such a great buy, The Verizon store charges 8 times the price of this case, which is made just as well if not better. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Work
 from Buford, GA,  Dec 2, 2009

Everything was like clock work. Search, found, place order and it was deliver even before the time I expected to arrive.I'm satisfied with the product and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valuable nice cell phone pouch
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 27, 2009

Bought this to replace my old cell phone pouch. This one is very cheap but has a very nice quality. The size is bigger than my small Motorola phone but fit very ewll with my colleagues' smart phones such as iphone and plam pre). I am happy that I made such a pruchase at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 16, 2009

This product is perfect for my iPhone. The magnetic flap keeps it closed and it is very convenient having it on my belt for easy access any time I need my phone. It is made from high quality materials and is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt phone/pda holster
 from ca,  Oct 13, 2009

excellent value, well made, lined, and kind to iphone faceplate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Fresno, ca,  Aug 28, 2009

Price and Value. For the price you could not get a better product. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Belleville,IL,  Aug 21, 2009

Item was just what i needed, and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cell Phone Case
 from SC,  Jul 5, 2009

WHAT A DEAL!! I bought 2 b/c the case (I paid 3X the amount for) was wearing out after only a year. Quality is superb. Fit and functionality are excellent. Value is INCREDIBLE. Would be a deal at twice the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOR THE MONEY
 from MCDONOUGH, GEORGIA,  Jun 27, 2009

THE ITEM DOES WELL WITH THE PALM CENTRO. BOUGHT IT FOR A 14 YEAR OLD BOY, HAPPY WITH THE LOOK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very usable
 Jun 22, 2009

I recommend it for the price i will suggest upgrading on shipping because of handling...came damaged...but otherwise it would have been a great buy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Chs, SC,  Jun 1, 2009

I liked this carrying case, perfect for my LG Xenon phone...Thanks overstock.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Rugged Leather Case with Magnetic Flap
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  May 7, 2009

Excellent purchase/extremely happy....Fits my LG VU perfectly...only positive things to say...Thank You Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money
 from Miles, TX,  Apr 8, 2009

I liked that I purchasing this item for just a little money. The worksmanship is not wonderful, but it is just fine for the money I spent. When it wears out, I can afford to purchase a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Value
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Mar 11, 2009

My Motorola phone fits snuggly in the case which comfortably attaches vertically to my belt. The magnetic closure keeps the phone where it belongs, within the case, and it makes it easy to get the phone when needed, no struggling here. The price, too good to be true but trust me, short of stealing a case you will not find a better deal. Plus the case arrived within a week. I am a "happy camper!" 8{

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from philly,  Feb 18, 2009

holder was great for the price. my phone fits in it good even with the protective case i have on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**Does NOT fit Dash**
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 3, 2009

Although the T-Mobile Dash is listed as one of the compatible devices for this case, it is NOT! The Dash is only 1/2 deep and this case is 1" deep. When I tried it out, my Dash flopped around in the case. If you like a proper fit for your Dash, skip this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from California,  Jan 29, 2009

Great price. Great fit for my Blackberry 8310. Build quality gives excellent protection and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Phone Case
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 14, 2008

The case was shipped promptly. The leather is good quality and it fit my AT&T Tilt. I do have to move the phone out of the case slightly to charge it but it's not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought