For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not actually UNIVERSAL
 from Visalia, CA,  Jul 15, 2012

Seems nifty enough, but it's NOT actually a UNIVERSAL charger. I have a newer Samsung Android, and it won't fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 from Deep South,  Feb 5, 2012

It is retractable and does not take too much room in glove box. No tangled wire, etc. Hook up my cell phone and get a complete charge in about an hour.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2009

Price is good for the quality. Like that it is retractable, keeps from getting tangled with other cords, or items. Fits nicely into my Motorola TracFone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 from San Francisco,Cal.,  Jun 21, 2009

It was delivered fast and works wonderfully!I purchased this product so I could charge my phone in the car. It is so wonderfully to have some why to charge my phone when i'm on the go. I sometimes forget to charge my phone at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love hate
 Dec 9, 2008

I loved this charger.... for 2 weeks then it broke in my outlet and i tried to put it back togther with no luck

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty charger but...
 from Saginaw, MI,  Nov 19, 2008

It shorted out a fuse in my car and the charger itself broke inside the cigarette lighter outlet. The charger worked pretty good up until that point, but now I have a broken car charger and I had to replace a fuse in my car.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from Texas,  Oct 5, 2008

I really enjoyed the fact that the cord retracts when not in use and it is long enough to charge the phone and still be talking on it, if need be. SO FAR it has been worth every cent spent on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 Sep 13, 2008

I love the Charger it is very efficient and it works very well! Very Convinient.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from RI,  Sep 4, 2008

I bought this to use with my Razr that is very picky about USB cords. Works fine. I like the retractable element.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retractabale Car Charger for Motorola Phone
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 10, 2008

Excellent device. Does not take up a lot of space. Just plug it in and you're up and running. I definitely will recommend it to a friend. In fact, I already have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top