For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  May 11, 2010

I needed a small case to hold my FLIP and all I saw were hand held ones. I needed a long strap. Well, this case was perfect. Well made, and I received it in just 3 days. Perfect product and perfect shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Camera Case
 from Blanco, Texas,  Jan 14, 2011

The case is very nice quality. However, it was little smaller than I anticipated. My camera does fit, however, it pulls on the zipper a little. I have a Canon Powershot SX120. If it was a smaller camera it would be the perfect case for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera case - fit & protection
 from Brandon, MS,  Oct 23, 2010

The sturdy case is a comfortable fit protecting my Luminix digital camera. I love the color, double zippers, shoulder strap and connection loops, and the extra space for other small or flat items. Fits well in carry-on luggage, purse, backpack, or book bag pocket. Only one con, the zipper occasionally catches in the corners requiring both hands-on to un- or re-zip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 25, 2010

I purchased this case for my Kodak Cool Pix Camera. The camera fit perfactly. I like the design and the sturdiness of this case. Thanks OS, another great value from you guys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Wrong
 from PA,  Jun 3, 2010

Case gives good protection but camera bounces around so verify before you have same mistake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Case and the Camara , PERFECT
 from SOUTHAMPTON, BUCK COUNTRY , PA.,  Aug 15, 2013

I Love the Canon and the Case . Good price and very good quality . Wonderful pictures . The case is perfect . LOVE IT ALL .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Universal Camera case
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2013

This was well worth the *** i spent on it. It fits my sony cybershot H90. Great buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is as it's shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this to go with a Canon Powershot A2300IS. The camera fits perfectly inside, and the hard shell will keep it safe in my bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Small!
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this to use with my new Canon Sureshot but it does not fit. I can't imagine a camera small enought to use with this case. If it were a little larger it would be wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2012

Product does a great job of holding my camera and keeping it safe from bumps and damages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Fernando, california,  Oct 2, 2012

I would recommend this product to my friends. The stray is long to but over shoulder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cases stink - literally!
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Sep 1, 2012

I ordered two cases. Both reeked of a strange odor, smelling like stale cigarettes. After a week, they still smelled so I threw them in the trash.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was highly defective.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Complete junk - would not buy again and would not recommend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good basic case
 from Pinellas Park, FL USA,  Jun 18, 2012

I probably wouldn't purchase this case again simply because it's not hard enough and it caves it when there's nothing in it. I would probably get a harder case for protection of the camera. Not a bad product, but there are better ones out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2012

looks great, camera fits perfectly in it, and is very durable, was a very good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Case
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

My grandson likes the case, but mentioned that he wished there was a place to put another sim card.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, protective
 from Molalla, OR,  Apr 11, 2012

This camera bag is the perfect size for my olympus camera, it is semi hard material so it is protective for my camera.I love the blue color, makes it very easy to find. It also has a strap to make it easy to carry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Atlanta , GA,  Apr 7, 2012

The case is good quality nice color and durable material. Plenty of room for a small camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 15, 2012

The case is a great way to protect your camera from abuse!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case, poor metal attachments
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

This bag is a great camera protector, but the hardware attached to the case and to the ends of the strap bent and broke very quickly. I adapted it by attaching a strap from something else, although it's not ideal. I like the hard-sided case even though it has no room to store anything but a standard size point and shoot camera.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? For a while
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strap harware is poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from West Palm Beach,FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very pleased with my new case. My Kodak C1550 fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top