Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from MI,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased these very inexpensive headsets for my grandsons to use at my house. They are not ultra comfortable but they work. I got what I paid for, can't ask for more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you heaer me now (no!)
 from Tristate NY area,  Dec 13, 2011

The product looks like the picture, but the sound is not the best quality compared to other cheap in-ear buds. The sound had some static I believe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from co,  Dec 30, 2009

Lasted only a few days, but, was for a 9 year old boy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love'm
 from Kentucky,  Jan 21, 2014

I have difficulty falling asleepl and use audiobooks to help me---these are wonderful; and they are so comfortable I can sleep with them in my ears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Comfortable In-ear Stereo Headset Light
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

i purchased this for my teenage son, our cat chewed the wires to his old ones , so i got these to replace the broken ones, they are light and comfortable to wear, dan loves them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 20, 2013

This purchase was one of the worst purchases i've made on Overstock.com. The thing only lasted after 2 uses, I know it's inexpensive but one would at least expect more service then this. Do not buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from calif,  May 12, 2013

the ear set that came with my ipod hurt my ears. these are better than i expected. they fit well and are very comfortable and i can still hear traffic and my music while i walk!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? seems to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipped Wrong Item THREE times
 from AZ,  Dec 16, 2012

I originally ordered this item last year. They shipped the wrong item. (A different headset). I figured I would try it anyway and didn't return. This year, I thought since they were still advertising the one I wanted that they must have things straightened out by now. I ordered this item again. Once again I was shipped the wrong item (the same as the last time). I wrote to customer service. They sent me a RA label and I sent them back. I figured they would pay more attention this time and I tried again to order THIS item. AGAIN they sent the SAME WRONG headset. Apparently they don't check their system to see that what is ordered is what is shipped. The only thing I can think of is they have the wrong item number/SKU attached to a different item. It doesn't seem that they want to fix it either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Image item. I got the same WRONG item THREE times
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? have no idea. never received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have no idea. never received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good headphones
 from Liberty, MO,  Dec 7, 2012

basic good headphones. they do their job and have held up. the sound is a little distorted but that is to be expected with cheap headphones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Tuc, NM,  Sep 26, 2012

a little staticy but they worked. get wat you pay for really.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE HEADSET
 from LANCASTER, CA,  May 8, 2012

WELL I ORDERED THIS IN BLACK GOT IT IN WHITE. THE SOUND IS GREAT THE QUALITY IS GOOD. WHY I GIVE IT A AVERAGE RATING WELL THE MEASURMENT ARE OFF AND YOU CANNOT ADJUST THEM. IT JUST DOESNT LOOK RIGHT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OKAY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SO SO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal In-ear Black Stereo Headset
 from Rice Texas,  Apr 26, 2012

For the price these are excellent. They are very comfortable and I get headaches with so many headsets. They have almost identical ones at Fry's (which I consider to have very good prices) but theirs are twice the cost. And with my Club O I don't pay shipping and I get 5% back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've propably bought 20+ or more of these (mp3's, kindles, gifts) and I have only had one go out on one side. My husband said I broke the wire.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

For the nominal amount charged, this headset will allow airline passengers to enjoy music and TV, iPod afficianados to escape from their surroundings, and joggers to distract themselves from the tiresome exercises they pursue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from tx,  Jan 9, 2012

They came fast but the ear part was torn on both. Cheap

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from NYC,  Dec 24, 2011

poor quality - 99 cents store quality.......... better off at 99 cents store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from madison,sd,  Dec 10, 2011

Great product was what I needed and wanted good good good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful Quality headphones.
 from houston,  Dec 4, 2011

awful headphones, save your money, there as good as the dollar store headphones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are very good for my ears
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2011

they are ight weight and comfortable and excellent for the cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am hearing things in the music that i did not hear before
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temperamental connection
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Too bad the connection is faulty, I like the size and shape of the ear buds because it the most comfortable fit for me. It's kind of a pain to wiggle the connection periodically to get both sides to work simultaneously, but maybe I just received a dud. I gave it an average review for the ear bud styling. If it worked well, I'd give it a good rating because the sound quality if fine for audiobooks but not music.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Wonky connection could be a manufacturer defect, but not worth returning.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earphones!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

These earphones have held up for last few months and are a great buy for the price. Ofcourse not the most sophisticated out there, but for people like me who use them just so others can't hear the music, they serve the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top