Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality but too big
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2010

I was excited when I opened the package but was very disappointed when I tried it on. I'm a 120 lb female and the strap was at least 4 inches too long. I'm sending this back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let me be a helpful review.
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

I have an iPhone 4. In order to get my phone into the armband, I have to remove my case from my phone - why can't manufacturers anticipate this? Even with a naked phone, it is a VERY tight squeeze. It is a struggle getting the phone into the arm band and even more of a struggle to get the phone out. I'm sure this armband can be "broken in" but at this point, I don't think its worth the trouble. Can barely access the side buttons or lock button. You can hit the home button easily enough, but touching the screen is a joke. The entire band is one layer of neoprene, with no structure to speak of. The gray-ish part that you see in the picture is actually highly-reflective silver vinyl - the seemingly only advantage. This no-name armband is garbage, and O.co, you seriously disappoint me for even listing this item on your website. Returning ASAP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy, bad fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large for females
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 20, 2011

I am 117lb female and I wish I would have taken the other reviews into account when ordering this product. It is WAY too big and the strap can go around my arm almost twice. This is clearly made for men, so if you are a petite female I wouldn't recommend this product. It seems nice if it would have fit and I agree with the other review, if you have your iPhone 4 in a case it won't fit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent armband
 from AZ,  Jul 5, 2012

I thought for the ipod 4th generation this was a good option. I didn't feel as though the armband was too big or thick. Most are made like these. It's a tad loose when you put the device in it (would have preferred a s snug fit) but not too big that it moves. I used it for a big walk of 7 miles and I had no problem. I would recommend if you don't want to spend a lot of money . Easy to get out and I was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, like all the others out there
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for small arms and not for iPhone 4s
 from Willoughby, OH,  May 8, 2012

I struggled with getting my iPhone 4s into this case. I stretched and pulled and finally took the plastic case off my phone, which is not easy. I got my iPhone squeezed into this armband after about 8 minutes of pushing only to find out my arm is too small for the velcro strap. I'm a normal 5' 2" female at 120 pounds, so I'm not bone thin and this arm band was two inches from fitting. My bicep is 11 inches in diameter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product is free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from New Jersey,  Mar 30, 2012

I have become very dependent on this armband, can now listen to music anytime, cleaning, exercising, even resting and knapping with both hands free, I just love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sufficient quality for armband
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 from New York,  Aug 25, 2011

Maybe the one I received was defective. I'm gonna return it for a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well. It look just like advertised.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, actually I have to return it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was poorly made. When I put my iPod in it the screen cover ripped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT!
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2011

Excellent product! had to made a little slit for the charger and the earphones. Really great product and fits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appears
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free of any manufacturer defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in between
 from wy,  Jul 12, 2011

The armband is way too big for my arm. I have a decent sized arm, but at its tightest it is constantly falling down. I would recommend to male friends, but as a female it is just too large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was much larger
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from georgetown texas,  Jun 25, 2011

great product. works great with my iPod. the only thing is that it wont fit with the sleeve on it . its works great with out a sleeve or cover on the iPod. great seller

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Armband
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 26, 2011

This product would be great except in order to use it you have to take your iPhone out of its protective case each and every time. I don't know about anyone else but my normal case on my phone is a pain to get on and off. Wouldn't it make more sense for the armband to be large enough to place your whole phone into?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband for Itouch G4
 from Pompano, FL,  Jan 13, 2011

Purchased this for my Itouch G4 which is a bit more sleeker in size than the Iphone, the armband fits the itouch G4 perfectly by giving it a nice snug fit, I was very happy with the fast shipment of the product, i can jog, weightrain, etc; without the feeling of the itouch falling out of the pouch, you can still use the touch screen to change volume or apps at anytime while still in the armband, however I only gave it 4 stars because their is no hole in the bottom of the armband to put headphone cord through, have to place itouch upside down so that cord extends from top of armband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple Ipod touch armband
 from Folsom, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

For the price of this armband and the quality is a steal. I enjoy the product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was free of defects.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Boston,  Jun 1, 2011

The product is too big for women the arm band was made for a guy' s arm, it is too wide.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top