Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 15, 2013

I was hasty in buying these for my sister, thinking they might be universal, but didn't fit her Bluetooth. Her grand-daughter benefited from them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these headphones are low quality
 from philadephia, pa,  Jul 3, 2013

i bought two sets at the same time. i basically feel like i just rented headphones for a little while becoz it's only a matter of time before the second set breaks apart like the first did. the first set only lasted 6 weeks or so before all the plastic tubing surrounding the wires became undone from the hands free control. then one of the earbuds stopped working. so i tossed them and moved on to the second set i bought. already i had to superglue one of the earbuds back together becoz the part that goes in your ear popped off and the little speaker was falling out. these headphones are garbage just waiting to happen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buds have Beat
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 20, 2013

These earbuds have a nice beat, but they have a difficult time staying in your ear. I would not recommend them for sports.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from California,  Jan 25, 2013

These suck poor sound quality I regret buying these

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No clue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sound won't allow me to listen to music keeps going to the voice menu i wish I can get my money back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The first time I used them, they came apart.
 from OC California.,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought these. They came fairly quick. I used them once and the ear bud fell apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks good, but it really is not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ear buds fit good. the rest of it sucks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works with Motorola Phone
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

Thank goodness for the 3.5mm Earbud. Talk has good quality, but listening to music does not have that good quality sound we all want to hear. All Earbuds are not created equal. (Clearly I've been spoiled by Skull Candy Earbuds.) -SESS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT-great buy!!
 from wa state,  Jan 18, 2012

i love these ear buds. they fit my ears perfectly and the sound is amazing. they are so inexpensive, you'd be surprised..but buy them!!! i have had much trouble in the past finding ear buds to fit just right in my ears..these fit just right. i am VERY happy with these :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they fit my ears perfectly. i have had a problem finding ear buds to fit in the past.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal; Can't Be Beat
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2011

If you're looking for inexpensive, comfortable, great-sounding headphones then look no further. These are a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as good, perhaps even better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPod Earbuds
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Nov 26, 2011

The price was right for these ear bud which fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Headset
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2011

I have an hour commute by train each morning to work and enjoy drowning out the sounds of the train and taking a nap or reading a good book. These earbuds work well as earplugs as well as quality stereo Earbuds. The $5 price tag is unbelieveable for this item. Great Value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have purchased 3 sets and haven't come across any defect. 1 set for home, 1 for work and 1 for my husband.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I have an hour commute by train each morning to work and enjoy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2011

Comfortable, yes. Fulfilled it's purpose, no. The sound wasn't stereo; it only came through one ear bud. Came through loud and you can't adjust the sound from the headset. I had my phone on the lowest option and it was still too loud. I can't remember if there was feedback or not. Either way, it did not do what it's supposed to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear buds
 from Minnesota,  Nov 3, 2011

can't beat the price...my kids go through a dozen of these every few months (loss, break, "lend"...). I like to keep them on hand and at this price it is a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair, buying more!
 from In a hot desert,  Oct 17, 2011

Loved them, broke them for the 3erd time (rolling over them with my desk chair lol), So I am getting a new pair!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yup!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good, the best I bought so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earbuds are are a good buy.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 10, 2011

These earbuds are a great alternative for the ones that can be found at your local tech store. I like the color and feel, but they are a little heavier than I expected. But for the price, hey I can't complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good thus far...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Concord NC,  Oct 8, 2011

The Earbuds work very will and the call quality is great. It is a great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for the price paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost effective
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Mar 28, 2011

This is like anything else, it works for the value, if you're looking for the product that will last you for a long time, this isn't it. I have one that I paid $20.00 over 3 yrs ago which still works fine, I bought these for my mp3 player for daily walk and they only lasts for short time (months or so). Still, overall value is Good for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time buying, great price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 7, 2011

This is my second time buying this product. It's a great product and a great deal! Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Virginia,  Jan 26, 2011

It really works well with my Samsung Behold II. Not to mention that it is pretty cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

VG quality for the price, ear piece just a little big

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased costumer
 from Central California,  Nov 28, 2010

I bought these for my Iphone and am very pleased. Wish it had volume control - but not necessary. Fits GREAT in the ears. Worth the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top