For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 29, 2014

The batteries fit and were easy to install, they hold a nice charge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems with batteries
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jul 31, 2014

No problems with batteries and no problems with batteries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHO'S DOING REVIEW
 from OREGON,  Jun 8, 2013

was great to do business with,,,prompt, efficient, fair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? one was replaced free of charge cause it was faulty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just told you
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 from Rayland, Ohiho,  Mar 29, 2013

Quick arrival of item from the seller. Easy install and works well so far. i Put date of install on the battery so i can determine how long it lasts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems okay - Uniden DXI4286-2
 from Illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

The battery male connector was a loose fit in the phone's female connector. Needed to use a folded piece of paper to hold it in firmly. No big deal considering price savings. Only used a few weeks so far. If it fails I'll come back here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2013

I can't believe how good of a deal this was. Normally one of these batteries is 20 dollars. I've already charges one & my phone works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from fla,  Jan 8, 2013

Received batteries 2 days sooner than estimated and they are right up to snuff. nothing more needs to be said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems up to original equipment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone battery
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

I was very pleased with the product, it was exactly as represented . The service and delivery were excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from West palm,  Dec 11, 2012

Could not believe I could save my phones for5.00. Super buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working well at great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivered exactly what was promised
 from staten island,  Dec 10, 2012

The exchange was pleasant and fast and the product delivered exactly as promised

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. store quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly and came pre-charged!
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2012

Although the product info indicated the battery would require charging 12-15 hours, both batteries came fully charged. Happy customer here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from new york, ny,  Dec 5, 2012

Searched for portable phone batteries. Best value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Batteries work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWO FOR ONE PRICE. LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from Charlotte,NC28211,  Nov 27, 2012

WORKS VERY WELL WITH MY CORDLESS PHONES. THANKS OVERSTOCK WILL ORDER AGAIN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YESSSS!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is very good.
 from Paducah, KY,  Oct 4, 2012

I gave the product a 4-star rating because I have only used it for a little while. It is doing a good job and might deserve a 5-star rating in the future. I am happy with its performance so far. The price for two of these was wonderful. I will definitely buy this product from Overstock again. Thank you very much Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site and actual product were the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received promptly; works
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

I ordered a replacement battery for my desk phone. I received two batteries of the correct type. I installed one of them a couple of weeks ago, and it has been working, so it appears to me that all is well. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great battery great price
 from El Paso, TX,  Sep 13, 2012

have used batteries for a few months now, and am really impressed with the product. previous replacement batts were losing power by this time. including shipping these cost about 1/3 the next least expensive price i could find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit - Lowest price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 25, 2012

Noticed that my home's cordless phones (UnidenDXAI5588-2) weren't holding their charges if left of the charger for any length of time or used on a long phone call. Ordered these batteries. They were a perfect fit. After charging 24 hours, the phones are now working like new. Great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Pack
 from California,  Jun 21, 2012

Item purchased in anticipation of use with certain product. My product was discovered to be defective; had to purchase new product which came with existing batteries. Returned battery to Overstock; service staff absolutely wonderful! I would definitely recommend service staff! Unable to review product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cellphone Replacement Batteries
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 30, 2012

I ordered these because the prices at the store is considerbly more. These are the same as the store batteries for much less. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-905 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH Batt
 from JACKSONVILLE, FL,  May 15, 2012

A true Form, Fit and Function replacement part. Installation was straight forward and initial charge up went flawless. Time will tell on it's quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product and photo image were represenative of one another
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No external defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well constructed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top