Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great replacement battery
 from new york, ny,  Oct 29, 2014

Arrived very quickly and easy to install! Great value for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Littleton, NH,  Oct 11, 2014

it seems great to have a battery that holds a charge longer than a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Aug 5, 2014

Quick turn around snd the product was perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement for the original batteries
 from Vista, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

After about 4 years and many charges later the factory batteries in our Uniden 4 phone system gave up. I bought the 4 pack as replacements and installed them. Be aware that the black and red wires are a little longer than the factory battery lengths, however, with a small amount of routing I managed to install all 4. Pay attention to the note on the battery which indicates they must be charged before use. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell batteries
 from ill,  Apr 22, 2014

beware the 2x,3x means times the amount the so you could end up with twice as many as you need still cheaper than replacing phones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied with the experience
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2014

Finally a good way to buy Cordless Phone Batteries. Don't have to pay those exorbitant prices in walk in stores. This is how I buy my replacement batteries in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rechargeable battery packs were exactly as promised, worked perfectly, and were very reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfedt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement batteries
 from Ocean Pines, MD,  Jul 17, 2013

Fits tighter than the original battery. Had to really squeeze cover to close but the price is great and they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended-cheap
 from CT,  Jun 11, 2013

Worked perfect in cordless phone, great price, fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Cottonwoood, Ca,  May 12, 2013

Long life and don't have to charge my phones very often anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I found the battery to be very effective and is working well with my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden phone battery. (cordless)
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2013

I expected the Unided phone battery to malfunction the very next day, but, it worked then and is still working perfectly. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked!
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

This worked on my Uniden cordless phones. The battery life is amazing. The fit is just a tad big, but that doesn't really bother me that much. I was worried they were not the same batteries, because my batteries said 500 MaH, but they totally worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice...
 from sterling heights, mi,  Jan 19, 2013

Awesome deal and delivered on time... Really nice...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries Working Great
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 19, 2013

My cordless phones were all dying. I was looking at spending the money to buy new phones, then saw these batteries on Overstock. They work better than the original. Phones can stay off cradle for days. Saved me alot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as decribed on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All batteries worked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from nm,  Jan 9, 2013

product is working, BUT the wire connection was considerably longer than the original one and caused the battery cover plate to not be able to close tight. Best price, could not be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cordless phone battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved me a bundle of $$$$
 from WV,  Jan 8, 2013

I was ready to go buy new phones. I have a set of 5 cordless phones that were about 4 yrs old. The batteries were shot. Wouldn't hold charge. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try. they seem to work as wall as the batteries that came with the phones. If they work for a couple of years, I'd say I got my $$ worth. A lot cheaper than buying new phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2013

I was happy with the replacement battery I purchased for my cordless phone. Product works great and I would recommend this product to anyone needing a battery replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact to what I got in the mail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was totally free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was easy to charge and works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH Bat
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 29, 2012

I looked online at local big chain stores and then also in person to see if the price was different, well at your price I was able to purchase 6 batteries and still manage to save $10 for the same amount it would have cost in a store, so I like that very much!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great battery work awesome
 from Niles,MI,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product and great performance I will for sure keep this in mind if I need to by again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought