Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek and user friendly phone
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Aug 2, 2011

I like the features that this phone has such as the large buttons, which are a added plus to those with sight problems. I like the conference call button (red) that you can push when dialing out or when someone dials in and you can be heard clearly or you have the option to put the call on "mute" to not be heard. There is a delete key, dial, redial, store, menu and flash button which allows you, if you have the feature of call waiting to accept another call or call out. The movable display screen is very handy and you can adjust it to fit your needs. The assembly of the phone from the box was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks very similar.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good and the condition of the product was more than what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but funky
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 26, 2012

Only issue is that the ringer sounds pretty funky. Phone works great. I have one on the wall and one on a desk. Target charges $** more for same item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More features than listed
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

This phone was loaded with features at an extremely accommodating price. It is being used with an online VOIP telephone service and performs admirably. I give it a strong recommendation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? phone was flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Phone
 from San Diego,  Nov 10, 2011

This phone is great. Storing phone numbers is easy, the speakerphone is clear and easy to hear with adjustable volume. Only thing that would make it better is a back-lit display.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 26, 2015

The price was just right. The phone still good. Great phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like this phone.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 6, 2013

We have only used it for a short time so far, but we like it. I did purchase the warranty since I wasn't sure about it, so I felt more confident about buying it. We like the display and it's easy to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only operates with battery
 from Washington,  Nov 27, 2012

I returned this phone because it only operates with a battery and I need a plug in phone.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It wasn't what I needed, but was not broken or anything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from jersey city,n.j.,  Nov 22, 2012

terribe had to send it back. the battery compartment was jammed could not open it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, easy to read and use.
 from Lutz, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

This phone is perfect for those who are a little challenged with small print.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, no difference.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desktop phone
 from Grand Strand,  May 5, 2012

We ordered this phone for our office. The display is large and easy to read. Great alternative to our cordless phones. It is far better than the desktop phones sold at other discount stores and for much less. I would highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone to have
 from Arkansas,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought the phone for when the power goes out...But my husband likes it so much he took it over, it's just like his office phone...It really is a good phone to have when you are put on hold....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problem with the phone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks and sounds like a good phone should
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone at a great price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2012

Fast shipping and a great product that was easy to use and set up. Considering buying a couple more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product at a reasonable price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY, GOOD NAME, GREAT PRICE
 from BANGOR, PA,  Mar 2, 2012

GOOD QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE. I BOUGHT TWO!! I WOULD BUY AGAIN.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD IMAGE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD NAME-GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

This phone was a replacement for a similiar phone at a third of the price. I bought this phone with intentions of buying a better phone in the near future. This phone is good enough to keep. A great value with loud ringer, clear headset and large dial pad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The phone looks exactly like the ad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I think it is a excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we needed
 from New York,  Nov 3, 2011

Thought it was a 2 line phone. Item is probably OK, just not what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisifed Customer
 from Hazard,Ky,  Oct 22, 2011

Very satisified with the phone itself but would have preferred for the numbers to light up for easier dailing, otherwise very satidifed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Meets my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Den,  Oct 15, 2011

We have used this phone for a couple of months now and have not had a problem. It is good to have if you do not have a handy electrical outlet to plug up to. I personally would love to have the option of using and adapter so I would not have to worry about changing batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. No problems so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PHONE
 from BRONX, NY,  Oct 1, 2011

I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THE PHONE IS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. RING IS LOUD ENOUGH TO HEAR IF I AM NOT IN THE ROOM. SET UP INSTRUCTIONS ARE VERY CLEAR. BUTTONS GOOD SIZE, NOT TOO BIG, NOT TOO SMALL. VOICE CLARITY IS EXCELLENT .DISPLAY WINDOW IS PERFECT! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS PHONE & OVERSTOCK.COM TO A FEW FRIENDS.. THANK YOU !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VOICE IS CLEAR, EASY TO USE, DISPLAY LARGER THAN MOST
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden 1360BK Corded Phone
 from PA,  Sep 28, 2011

Good phone especially at the price. Display is easy to read in daylight, but to be perfect, the display should be lighted at night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match- did not state for sure it could be used as a wall phone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice display - but to be perfect - it should be backlit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden 1360BK Standard Phone
 from Greenville Jct., Me,  Sep 21, 2011

I ordered three of these phones and was very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought