Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Stand
 from AZ,  Jan 7, 2014

This stand is perfect, nice and sturdy and not too large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Guitar Stand
 from Bovina, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

Low profile guitar stand, sturdy and compact. Excellent quality and no assembling required. I bought two for my son and husband for Christmas and they are really happy with the stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This guitar stand really rocks!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought my bass player husband a guitar stand last year from another retail site and it was horrible. This guitar stand from Overstock really rocks! It's solid and very well made. My husband loved it and immediately took it out of the box and already one of his basses has found a new and sturdy home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a perfect buy!
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2013

Totally worth the price and is a great stand for my guitar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking guitar stand
 from Dallas,tx,  Mar 28, 2013

Sturdy and strong , this guitar stand is top of the line. It folds for e-z storage or to carry with you. Using it to hold a super heavy mosaic art guitar. Can feel safe that it will do the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I ordered this!!!!!!!
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought this for my niece for New Year's. She kept showing me pictures of guitar stands that she wanted. However, the ones she kept sending me didn't look sturdy and was expensive. Again, I came to overstock to do my search. So happy I did. This is a GREAT price and GREAT product. Was so worth it and she absolutely loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 21, 2012

out of the box and with the guitar, simple and practical

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased
 from Smithtown, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

My husband is not a professional musician, but loves to play and sing with our grandchildren. He has a beautiful guitar that he used to keep in the case in the closet. Now he proudly displays it for all to admire. The stand was perfect, sturdy and well built. I was surprised at the quality of this stand considering the purchase price. I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 8, 2012

Purchased for an acoustic guitar. Much higher quality than I expected for the price. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pleased.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice sturdy frame
 from chicago,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased 3 for my husbands guitars. The product is well made and the overstock price beat all on the internet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from pittsburgh,  Jul 11, 2011

Product is a great item. Sturdy,built well and perfect for any guitar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes,arrived in perfect condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is sturdy and would trust it with my most expensive guitar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Guitar Stand
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2010

I ordered this stand for my husband's birthday. He plays the guitar as a hobby and for his own enjoyment. This stand is perfect for his needs. No assembly was required and it seems very sturdy. It works great for our acoustic guitar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top