For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from KY,  Mar 19, 2014

Product fit my canon rebel ti with no problems. I primarily ordered this product for the UV filter to protect my lens so the extras are a bonus.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
produdt detail
 from El Pasa Tx,,  Jul 18, 2013

i am satisfied with the products received They meet my expectations, I recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I purchased this mainly for the hood and lens cap; I haven't tried the filter yet. It seems to work fine for what I bought it for. A good set for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems typical to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items and price
 from Herrin,Il.,  Jan 1, 2013

These are great combinations of products.This bundle is an excellent price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my Photographer husband!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this for my husband because he is a photographer and likes stuff for his hobby. He was very pleased with the quality and said I found him a good deal. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful accessory kit
 from South Central Texas,  Apr 30, 2012

Having just bought my camera about 2 weeks ago, I was looking for another filter for my second lens. The bonus items include the camera lens cord, the hood, cleaning pen and the extra lens cap with the string (not attached as pictured) on it. For what I paid for a filter in the box store, I was able to get all of these pieces for a couple of dollars more. Everything works as expected. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image showed everything that came in the kit (except camera)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and product is very usable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UV Filter, Hood, and Lens Cap set
 from Spotsylvania VA,  Apr 29, 2012

Fits perfectly for my Canon EOS 550D (T2i). I didn't really need the cleaning pen, but it was a nice inclusion anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top