For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from McDonough, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

Doesn't work properly...and it would be more hassle to return that it is worth. Disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Junk
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

I plugged it in and turned on some music and it sounded horrible...mostly static.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, it didn't work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor...I heard more static than anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Headset adapter
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 24, 2012

Nice little adapter. I have a Razor Gaming headset that I wanted to use with my work from home laptop. But, it's got 1/8 jacks. So this little adapter was worth a try. So far it's working fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok, not sure of durability yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Tampa, FL,  May 24, 2012

PlugnPlay with Windows 7. Able to use with DJ mix program just fine. Great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB to headset Adapter for PC or laptop is great!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

At first, this item was just an added accessory for my home computer. Now it's part of my everyday accessory! Thanks overstock for introducing such a product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not that I can notice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The recording and sound is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB SC ADP
 from NC,  Nov 15, 2011

Product is performing as described::plug&play installed with zero probs. Shipped via USPS in a large envelope with almost nil protection.-=-Just the little box and tiny piece of smashed bubble wrap. USPS delivery confirm & track method is worthless!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unit is much smaller than it appears in ad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fragile--china::go figure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for price
 from Illinois,  Sep 14, 2011

Good quality equipment for the discount price. Perfect for notebooks, which have limited ports or ports close to each other, limiting the number of items that can be plugged into the computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2011

The product is as described. Like one reviewer said, it is a little loud, but works fine with the computer volume adjusted. This product helped keep me from ordering a whole new headset and microphone for online meetings. It keeps the echo out of my conversations online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top