Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from ohio,  Jul 27, 2011

This is just what I was looking for after walmart told me they didn't exist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it breaks easy
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2010

It works Ok but it breaks really easy if you bump it. Do not order one...order two. Accept the fact that it will break and when it does have a the spare ready. The price is cheap enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from freeland,PA,  Dec 1, 2009

i didnt think this little thing would do anything but its amazing i dont even have a sound card and it works greatwould recomend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Sound rocks!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2009

awesome exactly what I needed.. my laptop's headphone jack broke... replacement was way too expensive.. with this Item I totally beat the system in a sense... Now i can use my speakers and headphones and even mic if i want to with the help of this device.. totally worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from North shore of Boston, MA,  Aug 10, 2014

Convenient device to aid with connecting one's headset with mic. Eliminates cumbersome hooking up thru the back of the CPU. Offers comparable sound quality as well. Good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic. recognition is poor
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I recently ordered this, because my headset required dual jack (both mic. and sound), but when I had purchased it, my computer could not recognize the Mic. only the sound. I thought it was just my computer being silly, or couldn't recognize it due to it having singular jack. But it couldn't be recognized by other laptops/computers either. I would not recommend this product for consumers needing it for the mic. Jack, but the sound was alright.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provides great sound
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Nov 14, 2013

I am impressed. Product is great. Works fine.No problems. Not a cheap product. Provides crisp clear sound.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well!
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

My laptop did not recognize the voice aspect for this device via the 2 ports on the computer....as a result, I could not use Google Phone. After receiving this item, my Internet phone worked wonderfully! This is the best bargain imaginable......although I bought a replacement headset with VOIP, I actually would have never needed it if I bought this product originally. PS: My laptop would not accept voice via headphones but, with this product, it worked perfectly....what a bargain....even though the headset was a piece of crap!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from mount carmel, pa,  Sep 28, 2013

just what he needed for his computer to get his sound system

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB to Headset/Microphone
 from Nevada,  Aug 11, 2013

Excellent service and product. Would use this website again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from new orleans,la,  May 28, 2013

it worked very well just like it was promised. it allowed me to plug in to my usb port on the side of my laptop as opposed to the front which can interfere with my laptop table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly alike
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from columbua, OH,  Apr 7, 2013

The USB to Headset / Microphone PC Sound Card Adapter works as intended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as shown in image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects discovered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB sound card
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2013

Works perfectly just as described. This device completely erases the problem with my audio jack on laptop. Plug this right in, install it, and you're good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Clarksville tn,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a great product. I can her through my headphones and also through my computer speakers to make the perfect mix.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works...
 from Alhambra,  Feb 27, 2013

Popped this things into my laptop and it worked perfectly. I didn't want to pay for my head phone jack to be fixed on my laptop and this was the next best thing. The price was very reasonable. It's perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As of now, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what it's supposed to do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just works
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought two based on other reviews saying they might stop working after awhile. So far so good. I wish they made these with a single 4-pin headset jack -- the adapter I had to buy to convert to the 2 x 3-pin jacks cost more than this item! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from San Rafael, California,  Jan 6, 2013

it works fine. It worked when I installed it without any trouble

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rock Hill,SC,  Dec 20, 2012

The USB to headset adapter, order was filled and delivered very quickly. The unit was installed and works perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I HAVEN'T USED IT YET, BUT I THINK IT WILL BE FINE. I USED A DIFFERENT CONFIGURATION FOR WHAT I NEEDED WHILE WAITING FOR THIS TO BE DELIVERED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEMS FINE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked as expected
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

Wanted to get this because I have an Apple Cinema Display which kind of acts like a docking station for my mac book pro and having this adapter let's me keep my headphones plugged into the monitor when I unplug and plug in my laptop. Works as expected and can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As exepected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top