Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They are so useful and excellent
 from New Jersey,NJ,  Jan 11, 2013

I really love them, they are good size and good quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mouse
 from TX,  Aug 3, 2012

I love the mouse. It's a good size and it's comfortable in my hand. I rarely ever use the keyboard, but the few times i have it worked fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Westminster, CO,  Jan 8, 2012

These items are great! Especially the fact that they are both Plug-n-Play. I love the keyboard features, however there is a little bit a learning curve when first getting started with it. The keyboard is like that of a full-size keyboard found on most modern laptops. Thus the spacebar is a bit smaller then that of the same on a desktop PC. The keyboard you can wipe down with a damp cloth, you can roll it up for storage. In a garage environment or dusty environment this keyboard is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived perfectly packaged
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical Mouse and Foldable Keyboard
 from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI,  Aug 25, 2011

Both items perform very well and look good. An excelent purchase. I like Overstock very Much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from MO,  Aug 3, 2011

i really liked the products they are in good condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  May 28, 2011

The item was shipped quickly and was exactly what it looked like and exactly what I wanted

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyboard and Mouse
 from Washington,  Jan 12, 2011

needed the compact keyboard for my WII setup. This is perfect for that as it can be rolled up and put out of the way, the mouse was an extra and nice add on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Middle mouse mutton doesn't work
 from Behind You,  Jun 27, 2014

Middle mouse mutton doesn't work; too bad, otherwise it's a nice mouse. Keyboard is exceptionally flimsy with odd double keys in places.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good keyboard
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 4, 2012

I got these keyboards for the exam rooms in my medical office because I wanted something that was water resistant. Unfortunately it is very hard to type on these keyboards. If you are used to typing on a regular keyboard and type at a decent speed you will not be happy with this keyboard because it probably will not register half the letters you type. In order to get this keyboard to register that you pushed down one of the letter keys you have to push down very firmly in the center of the key. I tried it for a day or two and could not get it to work with my style of typing (50 WPM).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as listed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top