Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If you love your iPhone or iPod - do not buy this!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 4, 2010

Upon receipt of this product today, I was very pleased with the design, BUT when I tried it out on my iPhone 3G and Ipod Nano it almost fried them. My iPhone went dead when I plugged it in. I couldn't power it back on, at first. I thought I had lost all my info! After performing the Reset process, for the 3rd time, I finally got the "grey apple" reset screen to come on - WHEW! With my Nano, I literally saw my screen fade away pixel-by-pixel! It then went into "grey apple" reset mode. I immediately unplugged it, of course, and it came back on after approx. 30 seconds - WHEW! I will be returning sending this back to Overstock tomorow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a cable. It works like it should. Not much as to say about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charging cable
 from west palm beach florida,  Apr 28, 2012

It do not work it doesn't work on my ipod it doesn't work on my computer it doesn't work@ all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT do not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product, super price
 from Jackson NJ,  Dec 8, 2011

unbelievable price, delivered within 3 days, i'm very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charging cable
 from Mi,  Dec 8, 2011

Does not work with iPhone or newer iPods Do not buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotsync for SanDisk Sansa
 from Perry Hall, Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

The HotSync for the SanDisk Sansa worked very well in both recharging the player and in downloading music files.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just as the actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualtiy as as good as the orginal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charging cable
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 5, 2011

Quality cable. Performed as expected and anticipated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality from the time I opened the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from co,  Sep 28, 2011

great price-works great...............................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotsync
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Sep 13, 2011

Or.dering was so easy. It arriveed in the alotted time. I will use Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Inland Empire,Ca.,  Nov 26, 2010

I am very happy with the purchase of this cable. I have purchased other cables for $15.00-$20.00(keep losing them). This cable works great, is easy to see in a drawer full of cables and the price was unbelievable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car charger
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2010

The device does charge the MP3 player, however the ability to play from the MP3 to the car stereo is very weak. There's a lot of interference and it is necessary to turn the radi volume up all the way in order to hear a relatively low volume level through the radio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
life saver
 from new york,  Aug 11, 2010

bought this to replace a charger my daughter lost .Looked all over for one and overstock helped me and what a buy less than $4.00 What A Deal. Works great!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Product
 from Denver,Co,  May 14, 2010

It works great and I got it for a very low incredible price. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, good quality
 from Iowa,  May 12, 2010

I actually bought this by mistake, I wanted an iPod cable. My mistake. But my sister-in-law is really happy with this cable. She has a Sansa MP3 player and is really glad she has a second cable in case anything happens to the one she has. I was told this cable performs well and is of good quality. I was very happy with the delivery, it came before the estimated date of delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone, according to what my sister-in-law says it really is a very good cable for no more than I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 7, 2010

Super speedy shipping and the cord was EXACTLY what I needed to replace the lost cable for my MP3.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Allen, TX,  Apr 8, 2010

After looking at literally dozens of places to find this, i found it on Overstock for a reasonable price and it works like a charm. It arrived within a couple of days, which was amazing since i was getting ready to trash my MP3 player without the cord!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cable
 from Halifax, Nova Scotia,  Jan 22, 2010

This appears to be a good quality cable. The plastic on the cable is thick and the connector does not appear cheap. I ordered two because this is the kind of thing i normally loose and the price was right. It was purchased to charge/upload a Sansa C200 mp3 player. Both cables worked great right out of the box. It is white in color so we won?t get it mixed up with the kids black cables. So far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sanza data cable
 from mobile, al,  Jan 7, 2010

Good price, good product, fast service.. thank you for everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from south TX,  Dec 24, 2009

this product i could not find in too many places.... also i did appreciate the offer to buy a similar product as well. thanx for all..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sansa cable
 from Seattle,  Dec 11, 2009

this is the right product and good price I am looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top