Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fucntions as advertised
 from MI,  May 13, 2012

Functions as advertised. I took pictures, video, and recorded audio on a VX8300 LG phone some years back that didn't come with a usb data cable. Now, three phones later, this purchase allowed me to transfer all data to my PC, and then to my new android device. Durable and of good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was consistent with the actual product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2012

Cable works fine after downloading the necessary software. Product arrived much faster than I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Data CAble for LG
 from Sacramento,  Feb 7, 2012

As advertised, high value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery and clear picture
 from Colorado,  Jul 13, 2011

speedy delivery,now I just need to figure it out and use it, or get the grand daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its what you need
 from ca.,  Jun 18, 2011

I found the USB Data Cable for my Dad's LG VX8300 here, and its the cheapest out there. Just trust me on that one. It is need for sync with comp.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Cable for VX8300
 from Boston,MA,  Jun 29, 2010

Cable and shipping was dirt cheap. Shipping was quick and the cable worked flawlessly with free software BitPIM to transfer contacts from my VX8300 and onto a new Env3. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent seller
 from Oak View, CA,  Apr 7, 2010

The item was exactly as represented, was shipped in a timely manner and was very fairly priced. I would not hesitate to do business with this seller again and highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't charge battery
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 2, 2010

The cable appears to work for data (Windows XP recognized my LG VX8300 phone and matched it to the VX8370 driver I downloaded from lge.com). I plan to use it with BitPim to transfer files. But it doesn't charge the battery on my phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top