Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2011

I purchased this car charger for my cell phone at Overstock.com because they always carry all or most of the Items in stock, and the prices no one can beat, quality is good and if anything goes wrong overstock warranty they items 100% I always shopt here love overstock .com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far its ok.
  • How is the quality of the product? seems very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB chargers
 from Cadott, WI,  Apr 12, 2011

Junk. The chargers don't even work. Waste of time and would probably cost me more money returning them. I doubt anyone from overstock.com even cares enough to fix my problem. This is what I was looking for, but I wanted chargers that actually charge my phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but not worth it
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 30, 2011

I purchased a USB wall and car charger for a Samsung flip phone. Ordering was easy and the product arrived very quickly. However, I used the wall charger to charge the phone and it worked fine. The next day I plugged in the phone and the wall charger worked for 10 mins and hasn't worked since. The cable is fine and so far the USB car adapter has been OK. Sometimes you get what you pay for...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 29, 2011

Excellent customer service, product and price. Fast delivery like usual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone charger
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 23, 2011

I was very impressed with my charger when it arrived to my home and for the price, you just couldn't beat it. I also was impressed on how fast it arrived too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked
 from North Carolina,  Mar 15, 2011

It worked as advertised for about 10 days. Wall Charger failed on day 9, car adapter failed on day 10. At least I have the USB cable to plug into my computer port.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Droid Charger
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2011

Works great, no problems whatsoever. Wish I would have purchased this kit rather than buying the car charger separately when I got the phone. Can't beat this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works as intended. Would be nice if they included two USB cables rather than having to switch them out for a car or home charger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 from washington, dc,  Jan 25, 2011

This charger broke within 2 weeks of use. You get what you paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trialbyerror
 from des moines, iowa,  Jan 24, 2011

I bought this thinking it would work for my phone but the usb cable was the wrong fit for my phone. I use the other things for my sons DS to charge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not compatible
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 20, 2011

Too small for HTC Hero. Intend to return once the rest of my order arrives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from New York NY,  Jan 11, 2011

Ordered charger for blackberry. Charger didn't not work at all. Never again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/wall charger
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2010

I was happy with the overall shopping, shipping experience. The product was displayed very well in picture. It was priced great and shipped in a very timely manner. I have not used product yet, as it is a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from Enterprise, AL,  Dec 16, 2010

Perfect solution to the reduction of the numerous charging devices that are needed for todays new devices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it's cost
 from STL,  Dec 7, 2010

For *** you get a charger worth *** I assume this charger may last about a month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 3, 2010

arrived timely and works really well. great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

A+ Seller, fast Shipping, product quality as described. I would recommend this seller to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from KS,  Nov 29, 2010

Good cheap product. Car and Wall Charger for one low price! Hard to beat. Not the best quality but gets the job done...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending back
 Oct 27, 2010

I ordered 2 of these.. sending back... DONT WORK!!! Big disappointment. Evidently I got 2 bad cords, or something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very well made
 from Calif.Central Coast,  Oct 23, 2010

It isn't made well and the pieces don't fit like they should. This item I will return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top