For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from glendale,CA.,  Oct 26, 2011

Very nice,price is reasonable and fast shipping.good item,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive product
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Oct 25, 2011

For such an inexpensive product, it works really well so far. Because I paid so little, if it were to stop working now, I wouldn't be too mad because I've used it quite frequently since I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality; I've used it at least once a day or every other day and have experienced no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped not charging ipod on computer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 20, 2011

It helped keeping my daughter from charging ipod on my computer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described!
 from Neptune, NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

I had bought it thinking it would help me charge my Motorolla phone but it would unfortunately fit. I thought of returning it, but the cost of postage would be almost the amount I bought it. I decided to keep it just in case in future I find use for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro usb charger
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

this unit would not stay installed, that is the micro usb housing was too thick and it would not charge. I used a charging cable from a Nook hooked into the adapter, and that worked well. The weak link in the product was the micro usb connection housing which was twice as thick as the nook and samsung connection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparison was very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great device. Greater price!
 from CA,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this charger because my sister and bought me a wireless charger for my iPhone4. The case used on the phone to charger it is not compatible with the regular iPhone charger and I would have to remove the case to charge the phone in my car. I bought this one because it fit my case and came with a car and AC charger. The products works great. Can't beat the value at 3 bucks! I love o.Co and shop here often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it appeared online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what I needed it for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charger
 from sparks nv,  Oct 13, 2011

Well I was ordering this for the Iphone, and it is not the right size. I entered Iphone accessories and this was under that so I guess its my own fault for not really reading. and seeing its too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

I now have a charger for my t mobile phone and I am extremely happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/ Wall Charger/ Micro USB Data Cable
 from Tallapoosa, GA,  Oct 9, 2011

works great for my usb phone charger and my ipod nano...has a green power light to show it's getting power...the price has dropped also I believe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 of 4 I ordered worked for less than a week!!!!!!
 from California,  Oct 8, 2011

The cords stop working in less than a week!!! Had to use the cords that came with the phone to use in the car. Got what I paid for...cheap for cheap....better to buy better!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Menomonie, WI,  Oct 4, 2011

Product is simple and straight forward, works fine and does what it was designed to do and at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doese what it is made to do
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/Wall Charger Micro USB Data Cable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

The product works and the price is great. Can't go wrong. It's always good to have multiple charges around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Plug was broke but they sent a new one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy charger set
 from Allentown, PA.,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a good multi function charger set and it works very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB CHARGERS
 from SOUTHERN VIRGINIA,  Sep 30, 2011

WORKS FINE USE TO CHARGE LG CELL PHONE ON THE ROAD AND AT HOME

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Phone Charger for the price
 from LA (Lower Alabama),  Sep 30, 2011

A good value for the Motorola phone charger; works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; does the job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate Generic Product
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 29, 2011

Product works as expected with a solid connection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appropriate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARGER PARTS
 from LAS VEGAS NV,  Sep 28, 2011

SMOOTH TRANSACTION - FAST SHIPPING - GOOD COMMUNICATION

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from LA,  Sep 28, 2011

Cheap in quality and price. You get what you pay for. I do not expect these to last more than a year. Had others like them and one year was all that they lasted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall charger not charge phone
 from Northern CA,  Sep 28, 2011

The wall charger would not charge an LG Accolade. The phone recognizes the cable, but does not charge. The supplied USB cable will charge the phone when plugged into a laptop USB port. I did not try the auto adapter. I gave it a Fair rating because the USB cable is functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compare exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outward appearance is fine,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Combo Package
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 27, 2011

All three componets were well built and work seamlessly together. Great for on the go use and at home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as pictured, no deviations.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works perfect and exactly what I needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some products work in either a domestic or import auttos, not both This one does work in both.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top