Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Purchaser
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

This product was delivered exactly as advertised. Good Experience! I will be back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 25, 2010

These items are great. I bought them for use with my HTC Incredible. They work just like the original equipment that came with the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVOchargers
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 5, 2010

Great products at a low price. They charge my Sprint EVO great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

All of the chargers work great, for an awesome price. Now I have chargers at work in my car and at home, hooked up and ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fine
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 5, 2010

So far I've only used the "travel" charger and it worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't be the prices
 from Nashville Tennessee,  May 26, 2010

I needed an extra usb cable for my Blackberry Storm- I could have gone to Verizon and paid over $20 for it but decided to check out "Overstock" to see if they had one and of course they did... Got the usb, a phone charger and a car charger for a quarter of what I would have paid for just the usb cable at Verizon. Everything works great! Thanks again Overstock... YOU ROCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

For the price this is a great buy. I am very happy with it. Works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The process of ordering was fast and easy! My shipment arrived in 2 days which was perfect for stocking stuffers! So much more affordable (and much less of a hassle) than going to the Verizon store to get the same thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought this package for my new Blackberry Style and I have to say, for the price you can't beat it. Instead of spending $30+ on just the car charger at a retail store, for dollars less I get not just the car charger, but an extra USB cord, and the wall charger. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 Oct 8, 2010

cant believe how cheap all this was i looked around cheapest car charger was 4.85 and this one came with all 3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought