Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
all is now good
 from Bath, Maine,  Mar 12, 2013

the cable worked as it was manufactured to do....................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from richmond, virginira,  Sep 13, 2012

the cables worked good with the computer.. pop up on the computer saids that the computer is not authenic and it can harm my laptop!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cheat cable
 from DC Area,  Dec 28, 2011

For the price you can't beat it. Works fine.I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short-lasting
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 21, 2011

It only lasted 6 months for me, using it for a modem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from los angeles,ca,  Jul 27, 2011

It has done the job that i purchased it to do and that is a winner in my eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review....well pleased
 from Louisville,  Jul 7, 2011

Very pleased, will order again from overstock. I recommend overstock, keep up great service and you can count on my business.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems thus far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 ft white USB 2.0 cable
 from IN,  Jul 1, 2011

Great product...I like that the cord is 6 ft. it gets the job done and very user friendly. I would highly suggest this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6Ft USB 2.0 Cable
 from Asheboro,NC,  Mar 31, 2011

I was amazed at the price.I compared with local stores and your price was 3Xs cheaper!! The cable works great.I am pleased and recommend it to other consumers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Cable
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Mar 16, 2011

Great price and fast shipping. These are much more expensive in the store. Great deal with the free shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

This cable works perfectly. It matches the printers color and is more than long enough to reach the computer USB. Great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2011

This is one of the best buys out there! I purchased a printer not realizing it didn't come with a USB cable. I went to Best Buy to purchase one and the cheapest one I found was $30--there was no way I was going to pay that! I looked on Overstock and thought this was too good to be true but this is a GREAT deal and works PERFECTLY with my printer! I am very pleased, once again with Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb cables
 from Medford, OR,  Jan 16, 2011

I ordered several usb cables in different colors, now it's easier to troubleshoot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & buy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

Same item in other stores was selling for 18 dollars and up. Best deal to by from overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good !!
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Sep 29, 2010

Good product and excellent price !! will buy again :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/10th the Price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 8, 2010

Got this cable after buying one for ten times the price at Radio Shack. It came quickly and worked perfectly. (I took the other one back.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Saved!
 from CAlifornia,  Jul 21, 2010

I had ordered this 6 ft. universal USB 2.0 Cable to be used on my new SAMSUNG laser printer. It works as its design too! Saved myself 20 or more bucks if I bought the similar item at a store near my home. I bought another one for future use when I will need to upgrade my old ink jet printer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a cable
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2010

Works perfectly, great price. However, you would think these came packaged with printers...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!!
 from chicago,  Jun 9, 2010

It's very good item. quick shipping&good price~ I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from South Dakota,  Jun 9, 2010

This cable was a good value. It isn't as thick as the high-end cables, but it isn't super thin like the cheap ones that comes with really cheap devices. The cable works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top