Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S
 from Mountlake Terrace, WA,  Jul 8, 2014

Batteries are better than the originals and the price was great. Shipping was fast. No problems to report.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relatively prompt delivery with no damage.
 from Tules, Nevada (God's Country),  Jun 25, 2014

Charged right up. Both working just like they're supposed to in my ancient, but still quite operational, Sony Models S-400 and 500 cameras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price = good quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 2, 2013

This product hold a charge longer than the OEM battery that came with the camera. Great product!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra batteries
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2012

These allowed me to have backups for my mobile phones. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OEM batteries; just like the originals.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Battery Pack for Canon
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I am happy with the service provided and fast shipping of this product. I am very happy with the prodiuct itself and will purchase again from overstock.com. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This battery is what I needed to replace worn one. It is working efficiently.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old camera back to life with these batteries
 from New Braunfels, Tx.,  Dec 11, 2012

I took a chance on these super cheap batteries and I am happy to report they both are both charging and holding power. I will have to use this camera more often to make sure they do not go bad from lack of use like my other camera batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact copy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far they are taking a charge and working in the camera
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the camera has a few gliches but the batteries are fine so far. Time will tell if they remain strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Delivery
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

Prompt delivery, brand new batteries. Fit my cameras perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new. Identical to the factory batteries I was replacing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 out of 2 is OK I guess
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 9, 2012

1 of 2 worked fine - the other would not take a charge. Cheap enough that I just threw it away rather than deal with the hassle of returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 1 worked fine - the other wouldn't charge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 ok the other not ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best battery ddeal ever.
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

Great digital camera replacement batteries(two pack) at unbelievably low cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Baltimore Area, Maryland,  Jan 3, 2012

It does it job like it suppose to. Much like the original battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time Customer
 from Lumberton, NC,  Jan 13, 2011

I am extremely happy with not only the product, but the service Overstock provided. It was 3 to 4 times less than ANYWHERE else i looked. Im not a spontanious buyer. So when i found Overstock. I knew i didnt need to look any further. I HIGHLY recommend Overstock. There shipping was superb. There procucts were EXACTLY as decribed. I will certainly buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Battery Pack
 Dec 10, 2010

These seem to work well. I bought some several months ago and was happy with their performance so I decided to get more to use when traveling. The price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Surprise, az,  Oct 19, 2010

We bought these batteries to take with us to Disneyland since our original Canon battery was not holding a charge for very long. The batteries worked fine in our Canon S410 camera and charger. We had no problem with the batteries at all. I wouldn't say they held a charge for a longer time than the original Canon once did but getting 2 for the price way less than one Canon battery makes up for it. Thanks Overstock for offering such a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought this battery for an old digicam which I have passed on to my young son. I am very satisfied with this product for two reasons. First of all, the price was excellent !!! I got two for a lower price than one OEM battery. Second, it is rechargeable in my OEM charger. If the need arises, I will happily use this vendor again, and I would strongly recommend that others use this vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Sep 2, 2010

Good price and quality product. I needed them and you had at a good price. Will recomend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They work great,....2 for the price of one at a discount ...... what's not to love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Mitchell, SD,  Aug 1, 2010

This battery works great. It matches the one that came with my Canon camera package. I appreciated being able to have the two pack so I have another extra battery on hand. The battery once charged lasts as long as the original did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canon nb-1l
 Jul 29, 2010

these batteries were great. i had a family reunion on the weekend and i used them without a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jun 1, 2010

Couldn't be more pleased with product and transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 May 25, 2010

good deal, as advertised, batteries came fully chanrged, and much cheaper than OEM, solved a problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought