For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Sunrise, Florida,  May 29, 2012

After being told that it would cost $50 to provide me with a portable charger for my Cannon PowerShot, I said, "No way!" Overstock was the first online store which I searched. The reviews convinced me to make the purchase. My camera sat for a year without power, so I am quite pleased to able to use it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The charger accomplished the same goal as the original charger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon charger with batteries
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 11, 2012

This canon charger with batteries was great for the price; it was more in the local stores; including Wal-Mart. The price was higher at Wal-Mart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? product was free of any manufactuere defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can not beat the price
 from so st paul, mn,  Mar 6, 2012

i was amazed at the quality of this product for the price i paid i tell all my friends about this site you can't beat the prices and the quality has been great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i would say the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have had no problems at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from charlotte nc,  Feb 15, 2012

i was very happy with price. price half the price of 1 replacement battery .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Slidell, LA,  Feb 9, 2012

I ordered two replacement batteries for my original Canon battery, when they arrived, realized it was the charger that had died, so I ordered this to replace the original charger, and figured the extra batteries couldn't hurt! I am impressed with the long life of these batteries, and the charger works with both the Canon and the aftermarket batteries. Great value for the price and performance! And I love that the charger comes with a car adapter, so I can charge my batteries on the go as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received charger, car adapter, and 1400mAh batteries
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATISFIED
 from VIRGINIA,  Jan 24, 2012

COST AND DELIVERY WERE VERY GOOD. I AM SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT SO FAR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well. just what I needed
 from Red Stick, LA,  Jan 16, 2012

lost my battery charger that came with the camera so I bought this one. Great buy. everything works as stated. shipping was superfast, as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Charger Great Value
 from Spokane WA,  Jan 4, 2012

This charger and batteries was an incredible value. The wall plugin unit is larger than I would like, but it is quite serviceable. I am amazed that they can sell this package for the price that I paid. Get one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It didn't have the same quality as the Canon camera charger, but was very useable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with my camera
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 17, 2011

good quality, although i have not tried the car charger yet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, although i have not tried the car charger yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timely delivery and worked as advertised
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 1, 2011

worked as described in the advertisement on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate view of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Extended-Life Batteries and Charger for Canon
 from Central California,  Nov 22, 2011

Great price for the product. Speedy delivery, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from MO,  Nov 18, 2011

Excellent value with the batteries included! Did not give excellent rating because battery fits loose in charger. Works as expected, and does the intended job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Miami,Fl,  Nov 17, 2011

Just as described and works great. Couldn't beat it for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quick shipping
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Great price and quality. Couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product works just like the factory original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not ran out of battery power with this battery because I charge it before it gets low, but it seems to be at least equal to the battery that came with the camera.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I needed!
 from lancaster, pa,  Nov 8, 2011

I was so excited to receive my extra batteries and charger. I was able to charge my origianal battery supplied with the camera in this charger as well as the two batteries purchased with the charger. All the batteries charged right up and are holding the charge well. I will never have to worry about running out of battery power for my camera again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived quickly, complete order
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

My order arrived quickly, with all necessary components in the package. The devices were compatible with my camera and everything has been working well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's been working...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Glen Ellyn, IL,  Oct 23, 2011

I needed an extra battery and charger for my new camera for when we travel. This deal was way better than anythng Canon offered. I love having several batteries as backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular deal
 from Illinois,  Sep 27, 2011

Can't beat the price; even without the charger I didn't find a better deal. Charger and batteries worked great and were completely compatible with my camera. Delivery much quicker than promised. Having the extra batteries was very convenient for my recent vacation. Can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image only shows one of the batteries
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery charger and extra battery
 from WV,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought for my personal Canon Elf camera and works great... I always need an extra battery, and they hold charge for a long time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannon Camera Batteries
 from Tomball, TX,  Aug 31, 2011

Two camera batteries, home charger, car charger and shipping all for less than 10 bucks total. Outstanding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top