Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great performance and value!
 from Hartland, WI,  Aug 7, 2011

This charger replaced an original equipment Canon digital camera battery charger. The charger and two batteries were delivered on time and functioned flawlessly. It is a great product with world voltage capability. The cost beat anything else out there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the Overstock site accurately represented the actual product delivered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was equivalent to the original equipment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shipping
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 28, 2011

Batteries and charger for my Canon Elf 750 arrived very quickly. I charged batteries and have used them ever since with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the batteries and charger were equal to those costing much more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from delmarva,  May 24, 2011

good price, blessing to have a second battery....life is not as long as the original but still nice to have a second and the price is just great...charger bigger but works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon NB-$L
 from California,  Apr 22, 2011

I received the item in a timely manner, was going on vacation and had lost my battery charger and this one came with two extra. Thank you overstock for a fast delivery.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera batteries
 from Rockford, IL,  Apr 13, 2011

It definitely was a great deal! Two batteries plus a charger which also had an adapter for the car - all for $$$ including shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented
 from NH,  Dec 22, 2010

I received my batteries and charger promptly. Everything was exactly as represented. No tricks; no gimmicks. Just great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believer in small change big thangs
 from San Jose CA,  Aug 3, 2014

I took ah chance on overstock.com.An boy was I G G Y.good,gold,yessir thanks 4 happy happy joy joy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-one exactly what I needed
 from Bremerton,  Sep 25, 2013

Product description could have been more precise in relating that not only can you use the car charger but that it also has built in retractable prongs for in home use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries are Incompatible
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2013

The charger is for a Canon NB-4L, but the batteries were NB-5L. So the batteries neither fit in the charger or the camera. I needed to replace my battery (NB-4L) that would not hold a charge, so this purchase claimed to be able to do this for me but failed. Not cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kerndug
 from nashua, nh,  Jul 26, 2013

I have used it in several occasiion and actually like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

This product was about 1/3 the price offered at Best Buy for the charger only. It works great and you get 2 batteries on top of that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as the image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2013

The product is an excellent value for the money. The two batteries included are higher capacity than the factory supplied battery and provide for many more pictures. The cost of the package is less than a single battery purchase through Sony. Highly recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Gainesville, GA,  May 5, 2013

I had lost the battery charger for my Canon Sureshot and needed a replacement. The name brand replacement was going to cost anywhere from fifty to seventy-five dollars. That's when I went to Overstock.com and found this product for less than ***. Thinking that I could just return it if it didn't work, I ordered it, I was thrilled to find that the battery charger and both batteries were a perfect match and worked beautifully. I have had no problems with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product arrived exactly as depicted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It worked as well as the original.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

This is an excellent deal that has made me and my wife content for now. I say for now because it durability is yet to be tested, right? But, all in all the price is great even if it fails in a couple of months it's price is well worth the value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, exact item from original.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery works well.
 from Cape Cod Masschusetts,  Mar 14, 2013

The original battery in my camera is about three years old. I have taken over 20,000 photos using it. I wanted a back-up battery and the price was right compared to a Canon battery. I did a test with my old battery by shooting a continuous video to see how long it would last. The old battery will go about 1 hr 44 min. I charged up one of the new batteries upon arrival and did the same test. It lasted 1hr 38 min. Pretty comparable except I would think the old one would have lost some of it's power by now. It's still stronger than this new one out of the box, but as a back-up battery I have no complaints. I am happy with it. The charger that came with the batteries is bigger than the original Canon charger but it seems fine. It's good to have an extra charger on hand too. All in all, a very good deal. I would have rated four stars because my old battery seems to still be stronger, but the price is so good I gave it five.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Offer!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

same quality as brand name. went on a trip and did not want to run out of battery when needed. was able to use the car charger feature to keep the batteries charged. A great trip saver!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it! same quality as the brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Aug 5, 2012

Product received quickly and works as described. My formerly disabled camera is now alive again! This will also charge the original Canon batteries if yours are still good and stops charging when they are full. Another great find on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not OEM but appears to be built just fine for its uses
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set for a great camera!!!
 from Broomfield, CO,  Jul 31, 2012

I've had cannon cameras most of my life. When I lost a battery (snowboarding) I needed a new one, not only did it come with 2 batteries, it has a car charger AND regular outlet charger! I'm very pleased with this set! I feel good knowing i'm not killing one battery all the time, I have a back up one AND I CAN CHARGE IN THE CAR! Great deal- I went to camera shops everywhere, the ONE BATTERY ALONE WAS $60! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily surprised to see high end new batteries
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price Antwhere
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2012

The price was grab and the batteries charge fast and hold a charge a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what we needed. Fit our camera perfectly and charger works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought