Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect charger
 from Islamorada, FLorida,  Jun 4, 2013

I damaged my charger and had a bid one as a replacement, Was very happy to find this one at a good price and it is so compact that it makes easier to travel with it, I am very happy with its performance also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The charger works very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's well made and does what it is suppose to do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered a treo 650 and when it came in,I opened the box and it contained a tgr-025 and will not fit my phone,I dont know if the box was misslabled or the wrong product was shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2010

Product arrived promptly and was in excellent condition. i would purchase from this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from CA,  Apr 24, 2010

It charges just as fast as the charger that originally came with my phone and if feels sturdier. It was a good price and I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 Apr 14, 2010

I lost my charger on a trip and needed a new one quickly. Saw the price on this and bought it right away. It is very poorly made and started to come apart when I tried to unplug it. Just stopped working about 6 months after I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone charger
 Apr 10, 2010

This phone charger works excellent. It charges my Palm Centro in about 2 hrs or less and the charge lasts a long time. My Palm Centro is over 2 years old and I was having a hard time finding a new charger for it since my old one that came with the phone did not work anymore. This charger works excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Forked River, NJ,  Mar 30, 2010

You can't really get too excited about a phone charger, but when mine stopped working I didn't want to pay $20 or more at the phone store for another one. I did my internet research and found this fabulous deal, so I bought two! Price and shipping can't be beat. One suggestion, though. When your phone is done charging, unplug the charger. Otherwise a power surge or just staying plugged in will make it fail in really short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm adapter
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2010

I ordered this product as an inexpensive charger/power adapter for my Palm T/X PDA since the software supplied with the Palm PDA does not sync or charge using the USB cable on my computer running Windows 7- 64. The wall charger fits US plug sockets and has a mini plug that fits the PDA charging port next to the sync cable port. The power adapter charges the PDA rapidly and works efficiently. The price for the power adapter, xxx, was a bargin. The unit arrived in 4 days and has greatly extended the useful life of my Palm T/X PDA . It's an excellent accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greAT
 from las vegas,  Jan 11, 2010

I WAS LOOKING FOR A 2ND CHARGER TO REPLACE THE ORIGINAL..THIS 1 WAS GREAT...ACTULLY CHARGES FASTER THAN THE OTHER 1...AND VERY HAPPY THE SHIPPING WAS FAST..GREAT GREAT GREAT..LOVE U OVERSTOCK..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Syracuse NY,  Dec 30, 2009

Is a charger, works as advertised. Good shipping times, no hassles. Will definitely buy from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2009

This is a great replacement charger for the palm. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palm charger
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Nov 6, 2009

Great price and quick shipping. Perfect for the that extra charger to take on trips, or at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from ca,  Oct 1, 2009

Got what I needed with a great price in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought