Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 9, 2014

Product well worth the money, Since i have lost my original charger this one works just as good. Makes a good replacement charger.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nokia travel charger
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 26, 2011

Worked well for the time we had the phone. No problems. Changed phone after 2 years of service. Adapter still works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2010

and seems to charge faster than the nokia branded charger. I use it about once a week as a secondary charger at work and have not had any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Original
 from San Angelo, TX,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought this to replace a charger which has been eaten by a rabbit (OK, the cord was eaten by the rabbit). My N770 was dead and needed a replacement, and this not only works perfectly but is even better than the original. The original charger was a typical wallwart - it hung down from the plug and therefore covered any nearby outlets on a power strip. This one juts to the side, taking no more than its share of power strip space. Yay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Texas,  Feb 5, 2010

I had to try 5 ifferent sockets for the charger to work at all. When I did charge my phone it made my phone automatically turn off while charging. When it's fully charged you would think the light on the charger will turn from red to green to indicate it's done, but it doesn't. I started to send it back but there are too many fees to do it and plus it's only $3 so you get what you pay for. Spend a little more to get a better charger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charges fully way too long!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 27, 2009

This item doesn't look exactly as the way the picture here shows. It looks even bigger than the one pictured here and does not charge the phone as effective as the original Nokia charger. It takes too long to fully charge the phone and it looks really cheap. I guess for a little over $3, this thing will do. Just don't expect it to work as good as the Nokia supplied one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel charger
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Sep 11, 2009

I was so happy to be able to find this. . I searched many places and Overstock comes through again. And the price...wow....I am very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impossible to find
 Aug 15, 2009

Last night my charger just finally gave out after two years and I was shopping around for chargers; I was amazed that every where wanted 30 dollars for this thing or other retailed price stores still wanted 24 dollars. Basically what the person said up there ^Anyway thank you overstock for supplying this, it was difficult enough tracking it and let alone at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Aug 12, 2009

This was exactly what I needed. I had lost the original charger for my cell phone and this was my replacement. They wanted $20 for it locally in most stores, so I was hoping the overstock.com product would be compatible with my phone. It said that it would work with my model number, and it did. Just what I needed and saved me a lot of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nokia6085 Cell phone Charger
 from Jax,Florida,  Apr 17, 2009

Had shopped around for this charger,the phone company wanted $29.99 for it and one of the retail stores wanted $17.99..So saved muself a lot of money and only had a couple of days wait for delivery.'THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would highly reccomend this charger to anybody that needs it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 3, 2009

The travel charger is great. It arrived in pristine condition, works well, and you can't beat the price! One small gripe though - the length of the wire is too short. I had to use an extension cable to get it from the outlet in my wall to my nightstand, and the travel charger's wire is barely the height of my nightstand!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top