Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Travel Charger for HP Pavilion/ Compaq Presario
 from indianapolis, in,  Apr 13, 2011

Work great!!!!! Way better than paying 90 + for an HP charger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Norfolk Virginia,  May 23, 2013

I am pleased with the product. This is my second purchase because the first one got a short near the end of the power cord. My only real issue is the power cord could be longer. This would prevent the need of an extension cord.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not have the actual lenth of the cables.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailyty of the product is fair, my biggest issue is the short ness of the power cable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery and the right product !
 from Detroit Mi.,  Feb 23, 2013

I have become an O customer for life, fast delivery, the right product and customer service was excellent in resolving any problems i may have had.AND I JUST LOVE THEIR PRICES !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works like a charm very durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel charger for HPPavillion/ Compaq Presario
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

it works out of the box, no defects found, great price. I would recommend to anybody who needs replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it works out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, but heats up a lot
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 25, 2012

For the price, it works well. Best used as a backup. It heats up a lot, and needs good airflow around it to keep it at a reasonable temperature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charger exactly what I expected
 from Clarkrange Tn.,  May 1, 2012

Was very skeptical about ordering this from o.co. Not that I have any trouble with ordering in the past, but just wasn't sure I would get the correct product. The product discription and the image of the product gave me the confidnce to order. I was not dissappointed. This charger was exactly what I expected it to be. I have recomended O.co to all my friends and will continue to do so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very helpful. What you see is what you get.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects at all in this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Product delivered on time, as expected. Couldn't be more satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt last
 from ca,  Nov 25, 2011

it lasted about two months...i thought i got a good deal comparing it with the 70 (at a store) but it just didnt last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement for an old worn out charger!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 14, 2011

This travel charger was a great replacement for my old charger that I had. My old charger used to overheat, but this one stays at the same temoperature, and does not get too hot at all. I enjoy taking this charger everwhere with my laptop, it really came in handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the exact thing as the product that I recieved.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There where no defects to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and reliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the products that I have purchased from overstock have been received and work in excellent condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very welll
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Scottsdale Az,  Aug 7, 2011

It lasted only 2 MONTHS. I thought it was a refurbished, but it was not.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I shoud of Looked more!!
 from LODI CA,  Mar 16, 2011

Wrong item ordered by me. It will be sent back!! I should have looked up the correct information before I ordered the wrong item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought