Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory
 from ga,  Sep 20, 2011

needed more peformance from sd card found class 10 was the one to use works great increase load speed wondeful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work consistently and are speedy
 from Orofino, ID,  Sep 13, 2011

I've used this brand and speed in several cameras and given them as gifts. They work great and speed up some digital cameras that have write lags or slow playback of images. I see no point paying more for more common brands because Transcend has always worked well and is more affordable than many others. Great product, no regrets!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reliable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good SDHC Card at Reasonable Price
 from USA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have been using SanDisk for all of my photography gears for years, but I found this product is fast and reliable enough. Thank you Overstock for carrying this product and giving me $$ coupon, so I could order some of these Transcend cards and test them. They are backed with Lifetime Warranty which is a bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROMO. . .8 GB + Class 10
 from Fenton, MO,  Aug 15, 2011

Have several (various capacities & speed class) memory cards in the Transcend line - all have performed without issue. This recent class 10 card - might be a little overkill for my new Fujifilm "AV100" digital camera..? Does not matter one bit - current price is unbeatable, given GB capacity & speed class..! {confidently recommend = Transcend...SD/SDHC}

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ranks w/ Sandisk !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My my new DSLR camera
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

Seems to work very well, no problems so far. Bought this size to do a video. Would come back to Overstock for this product again, best price I found.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
 from Liverpool, Pa,  Oct 30, 2013

Not bad for the price. I always hate to erase my memory cards so this is a back up for those "just in case times". Plus a great way to keep sports on one, vacation on another, holidays....etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent SD CArd
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 28, 2013

These cards work just as advertised. This vendor has always proven to be one of my favorite vendors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SD Cards are great.
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

Just what I wanted. And they are fast and come with a storage case for traveling and later storing and protecting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

Great buy for the money. Packaging was new. So far it's great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Buy
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

We bought the SD Card for our Canon T4I. Works great with no trouble. Great for the buy!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from miami, fl,  Jan 28, 2013

I got 2 of these cards and they work. good capacity for a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

This item was great for the price. I found the exact same item in the retail stores for $20 more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what you expect
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 26, 2012

If you want an 8 GB sd card - you'd be happy with this one. I mean it's a sd card- as long as it works what's to love or hate?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast performing memory card
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

I've used a few different brands of memory cards over the years and I would definitely recommend this one. I use this in my digital camera and am very happy with its fast performance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great use for my camera
 from Troy, MO,  Mar 16, 2012

I like having ample amount of space of my camera being I enjoy taking random pictures and videos. I keep my camera in my purse all the time so when I would like to take a picture of something I am prepared.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 from MI,  Mar 14, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase to use in our cameras/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same but better pricing
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Just like buying it at an electronic store. The only thing that was a bit disappoinitng is that the card didn't come in a plastic case. Those things are so handy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Card - 8GB
 from florence, ky,  Mar 12, 2012

I have a Sandisk and this was my first purchase with a Transcend product. I love it. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I have no complaints. The delivery was very fast and happy to use it right away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transcend Class 10 8GB SDHC Memory Card
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2012

The product works as it is meant to do. You plug it into the camera, take pictures and then display the images. And sometimes download the images to a computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. according to description and specifications, good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top