Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great price
 from silver spring, md,  Jan 2, 2014

great device to have, great price and great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great micro SD
 from McDonough, Ga,  Feb 25, 2012

Not too much to say other than it is a great little SD card. Well priced as well. It doubles the space on my mp3 player and helps my cell phone hold a lot of decent quality photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been using this for over a year. It is a great memory card. I move it from my Sansa clip plus for music to my cell phone for pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Canton MO,  Oct 26, 2011

Good SD card. Works fine in my Nikkon Camera using the adapter. No problems with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Aug 26, 2011

Purchased to use with my MP3 player. Plugged in and worked perfectly. Very satisfied with this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great product!
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 12, 2011

It came earlier than expexted, i just put the card in my mobile phone and it has been working great ever since, no complaints!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this product is exactly how it is shown on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects or any problems, it was just like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qality of this product is wonderful i would highly recommend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICRO SDHC
 from CINCINNATI OHIO,  Jul 13, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT. REALLY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. ITEM ARRIVED RIGHT AWAY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a memory card!
 from Gardner, Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2011

I havent used this item as I intend to yet. So far so good though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sure did
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro sd card
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 7, 2011

I will continue to be a customer and refer Overstock.com to everyone I know. The SD card I ordered arrived timely and in good condition, and works great! Always efficient delivery, good deals, good products! Thank you very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro SD Chip
 from Decatur, GA,  Jan 18, 2011

This high quality product fit my Blackberry Curve perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 3, 2010

Great product, but for the first time it took almost 3 weeks for me to get it. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top