Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great price
 from silver spring, md,  Jan 2, 2014

great device to have, great price and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great micro SD
 from McDonough, Ga,  Feb 25, 2012

Not too much to say other than it is a great little SD card. Well priced as well. It doubles the space on my mp3 player and helps my cell phone hold a lot of decent quality photos.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been using this for over a year. It is a great memory card. I move it from my Sansa clip plus for music to my cell phone for pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Canton MO,  Oct 26, 2011

Good SD card. Works fine in my Nikkon Camera using the adapter. No problems with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Aug 26, 2011

Purchased to use with my MP3 player. Plugged in and worked perfectly. Very satisfied with this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great product!
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 12, 2011

It came earlier than expexted, i just put the card in my mobile phone and it has been working great ever since, no complaints!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this product is exactly how it is shown on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects or any problems, it was just like new
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qality of this product is wonderful i would highly recommend
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICRO SDHC
 from CINCINNATI OHIO,  Jul 13, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT. REALLY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE. ITEM ARRIVED RIGHT AWAY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a memory card!
 from Gardner, Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2011

I havent used this item as I intend to yet. So far so good though.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sure did
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro sd card
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 7, 2011

I will continue to be a customer and refer Overstock.com to everyone I know. The SD card I ordered arrived timely and in good condition, and works great! Always efficient delivery, good deals, good products! Thank you very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro SD Chip
 from Decatur, GA,  Jan 18, 2011

This high quality product fit my Blackberry Curve perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 3, 2010

Great product, but for the first time it took almost 3 weeks for me to get it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought