Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Transcend 2gb
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought it, got, it, used it once, worked great! Will use it as needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked fine, worked fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from St Louis MO,  Nov 9, 2011

I have been moving my photos to storage media. This was a great bargain and just the rights size to hold three months of photos of my grandchildren. SD cars are much easier to store as they take up so little space. I have them stored in a zippered case and can view them on my pc or tablet. Thinking about getting more to give to my children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enter your phone number here
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transcend micro card
 from ohio,  Sep 26, 2011

a great card for the money, this card does as well as any other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a great quality card for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from East Chicago, In,  Aug 25, 2011

ok very good overstock I will get another one when I need it again thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product with a great price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2011

As always, I was very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered in a timely manner and I have nothing but praise for Overstock. I have ordered numerous items and have not been disappointed. Keep up the good work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory
 from Lawrence KS,  Dec 29, 2010

Better than MY memory for sure! Works great. Works both in a cell phone (incoming pics) and then with the adaptor in a digital picture frame. With Overstock free shipping was a bargin and so easy to get! Can't go wrong!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, great price
 from gaithersburg, md,  Dec 7, 2010

I needed this for my cell phone to save music & pics and it has done the job andd saved me money in the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chips
 from cleveland ohio,  Nov 23, 2010

this was a excellent purchase. I purchase all my chips from overstock . The prices can,t be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2008

Does what it's supposed to do and was great bargain. Received quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prompt service
 May 23, 2008

I really am glad I ordered from overstock.com!!! The shipment came in faster than expected...as soon as I got my microsd card.....I put it in my phone and started downloading music. Thanks a lot 2gigs is sweet and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought