Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING.....
 Jul 16, 2007

I LOVE IT AND I'VE ALREADY RECOMMENDED IT TO OTHERS....WONDERFUL.....!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2009

This was a very cheap item and would recommend highly. I use it for achool and I never had a problem. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this Jet Flash for my daughter for a belated Christmas Present and she is just crazy about it. If I ever need one I will buy one for me also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transcend 2G flash drive's a snap!
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 26, 2008

This product is excellent. I just received it from Overstock, took it out of the packaging, and plugged it in: my MS XP OS said, "New hardware installed and ready" without me doing a thing in about 4 seconds. Just drag and drop files onto it, and you're good to go. SO easy to use, can't imagine why I waited this long to get one; price is right too. One reviewer wrote about difficult installation, so I brought the pamphlet - no need. Installation was automatic on the XP Operating system - have not yet tried it on my old ibook. so far, love it. I also like that it's pierced so it fits on your key ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 4, 2011

No complaints. Works well. Small, may be easy to lose for some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
msparalegal
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 18, 2009

Works Great! Wish I had ordered a couple more at such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flash drive
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2008

This order arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's over-rated.
 from Ga.,  Oct 1, 2008

This flash drive has features that aren't nearly as easy to use as the dealership instructions stated.I would like to be able to use all of those features but, I still haven't been able to do so. It isn't very durable either, the cap broke in the first week of ownership. There are better designs out there that seem less awkward. Next I'll get one with a flip top for convienence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flash drive
 from Washington state,  Aug 8, 2008

Most excellant dudes and dudettes in all ways, excellant product, great deal and highly useful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 Jul 24, 2008

It has been working wonderfully my only complaint is I'm a mac user and the "features" are not compatible. So you have to find your own security and backup software.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transcend 2GB JetFlash V30 USB 2.0 Flash Drive
 from California,  Jul 8, 2008

Perfect. Very easy to use and quite small in size. I use it all the time to transfer music, photos, videos, etc. I do not see how other flash drives can do a better job. The cap cover is not tight enough so it may fall off by time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was a good investment
 from california,  Jun 20, 2008

this was a good price and value it holds alot of pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ohio,  Jun 13, 2008

Very small and compact. This is my first item i bought using overstock.com and would recommend this site and this product. I am going off to college next year and a flash drive is a must have and this is the best value around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Sandlapper state,  Jun 8, 2008

Great value, small and compact, have loaded and deleted data with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a gift
 from Florida,  May 31, 2008

I bought this as a father day gift for my husband. He had other ones before but he loses everything even if it is attached. so hopefully this one will last a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashdrive
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 6, 2008

I love the flash drive, however the black cap to close it falls off frequently. I am a teacher and also running around, I find myself always looking for the cap. However, the quality is great and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jump Drive
 from Southern Ohio,  May 2, 2008

They are very, very nice. I use them taking things to work and putting on my PC there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jet Drive
 from Scranton, Pa,  Apr 22, 2008

the product was compact and worked very well. I was very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Start--Strong Finish
 from Allentown, PA,  Apr 15, 2008

The first drive I received was DOA. However, after contacting Overstock I received a new drive quickly and returned the dead one using a shipping label supplied to me by "O". It was a smooth return process and the new drive worked great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & Great!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 15, 2008

This is so great. It is very simple to use, you just plug it in to your USB outlet and it pops open on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought