Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Card. Great Price
 from California,  Nov 3, 2010

It is hard to find a card that is over class 6, of this size, at this price. Great deal. Thank you!1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for a class 10 SDHC memory card. I was wanting the 32 GB but it is not available in Overstock. It is avaiable on other sites but a bit too pricey for me. This is a good compromise. It records HD on my T2i. Class 6 is required to record HD on my camera but class 10 is even better. I haven't benchmarked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 27, 2015

Perfect for my DSLR Camera use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flash memory cards
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 31, 2014

Priced right we use these cards to capture pictures for work and play. They hold several thousand pictures and plenty of video as well. I'll never understand the technology but I still remember paying to develop 24 exposures at the fotomat... the memory cards are just great and the price was super.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16GB SD Card
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

This was a very good price on this SD card, I should be able to take lots of pic's on my up coming trip to Africa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crash Memory Card Lose your pictures and/or videos
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 13, 2012

Ok so at first this was great. My HD videos came out really good but then came the crash. I had a new born at the time, my youngest and there were photos of her on there that can never be recovered. They do offer a life time guarantee and will replace it but its a waste of time. Even if it was replaced I would be to scared to us it again. I say pass on this brand if you can.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It crashed and I lost a lot of photos of my youngest child that I can't get back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work perfect for Camera
 from Fremont, ca,  Jan 13, 2012

Purchased 16gb class 10 memory card and am happy with the performance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no changes, as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Card- Very Fast!
 from Columbia, Maryland, USA,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased this card because I also purchased a new Canon camera that is able to receive SDHC memory cards. 16GB is great, enough to not have to worry about changing cards during trips. Besides working well on the camera, I noted that this SD card works extremely fast on my PC. My old SD card would take quite a while to show up with photos on my desktop. With this SD card, all of the photos taken show up almost immediately. For that feature by itself the card is worth the money. I strongly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 19, 2011

This is working great so far. I bought a 2 SDHC cards from a local store discount store and had nothing butproblems with them. I bought this one to replace 1 of them. I haven't had any type of flaws or errors with this at all. I am very satisfied with it. I am going to order another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well with my camcorder.
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

I've had this a month or so and works very well with my camcorder. No problems so far, very good value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
class 10 SD card.
 from Brookings OR,  Jul 18, 2011

This was a great price on this card. Overstock went above and beyond in customer service on this card,the postal service lost the first card and when I called overstock they shipped another card free of charge. I got it just in time for my vacation. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked just like it's image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class 10 speeds for sure
 from NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I was worried that I was overpaying for a class 10 SD card. But it is well worth it, most camera's cannot use the full burst mode (10fps) without fast memory, compared to a class 4 and class 6 SD card. Some cameras won't even allow you to take an HD movies without at least a class 6 SD card. So this was a good buy. worth the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YEs
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this if you are going on vacation!
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

I used this to take over 700 photos on our Disney World vacation. This was on the highest quality setting for our new Canon Elph 300 camera and worked perfectly. We could have taken 1000's more or a bunch of videos too! Very happy with my purchase. Great price not beaten anywhere I could find.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transcend 16gb Class 10 SDHC Flash Memory Card
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 29, 2011

I was surprise how long it took to get this product. I know it was not your fault because I saw that it was at the USPS office right away and sat there for a while. After I checked with customer service to see how long I should wait, it still took a 1-2 weeks and I forgot I ordered it until I finally got it in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price for this class 10 SDHC
 from Chicago,  May 19, 2011

This is the absolute best price for this fast memory. I haven't used it yet but it is meant for HD video on the camera. I'd recommend this if there is a chance of taking video on your camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very efficient, does the job well.
 from albany, ny,  May 15, 2011

Very satisfied with the product and the price. I will probably order another one in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was very good.
 from Bloomfield, Iowa,  Apr 6, 2011

I have purchased several items from Overstock and I have not had any issues with any of the items. It's a great place to shop and the items come quickly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

I can't say enough about this card, it has made my pictures look great. I have a Canon T2i and the picture quality is great. I am buying another one for my upcoming trip to Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2011

Excellent value. I looked at many brands, and would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2011

fast performance, no read/write errors, great overstock.com price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought