Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VCR/DVD Player
 May 7, 2016

This is a great machine for the price. We don't use it a lot but it's nice to have a working machine for when we want to watch a movie or review one our old family movies that are still on VCR tapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 2, 2016

The unit was purchased as a gift for a friend. It is used daily. It has held up well to heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert Horne
 Mar 15, 2016

It has worked excellently! I would recommend this item to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dvd/VHS
 Mar 4, 2016

Love it!!! Works well with my tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Jan 19, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase as the player works well, simple to use and not too large & bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
player
 Jan 16, 2016

9 months later stoped working. remote would no longer work dvd side would not plar. replaceded with dvd player from *****, it is close by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Massengale
 Jan 10, 2016

This is just what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bill
 Jan 7, 2016

good player had a year still plays fine and danielle has played it a i lot !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba is the best!
 Jan 5, 2016

I've bought Toshiba for years. Always a quality product. Good price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 16, 2015

Wasn't compatible with my mom's TV and by the time we figured this out it was too late to return. Wasted a lot of money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Oct 23, 2015

The vcr record function has never worked. I was ill and have not had a chance to return it or have it serviced under warranty. I will be contacting overstock and Toshiba for a solution next week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 22, 2015

I actually forgot I had bought this here! It's a great player and has been going strong for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for joint product
 Oct 11, 2015

My parents needed a joint DVD-VCR combo and this fit the bill well, for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 Aug 21, 2015

Works great! It's good they still make these. We have kids VHS & some classics although at the advice of my sister, I have started copying them to DVD>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke 6 months after I got this
 Aug 1, 2015

Unit broke 6 months after I got it. Bad deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult setup
 Jun 6, 2015

I could not figure out how to set this up and get it working. I kept it in the hopes I (or someone) would eventually be able to get it set up. My old one (Panasonic) just connected with a coax cable and plugged in. This one - not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Cora Meruelo
 May 21, 2015

So far it's working beautifully and I enjoy my movies and DVD's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela
 May 1, 2015

Not use troubleshooting can't connect with DirecTV deceive cables can't connect if those connect to television make me three remote all on one of them not use. Why all on same time drive me crazy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
911
 Apr 27, 2015

Nice combo player. It's nice to have the VHS player available for old tapes without having an additional player taking up space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not have HD port
 Apr 25, 2015

We wanted the ability to play both DVD and VHS tapes. Can only do it with a TV that has the old style (not HD) port.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought