Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great DVD
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 3, 2013

This dvd was received very shortly after I ordered it and had been amazing ever since. I would definitely recommend it to anybody!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Works great!!
 from Millersville, PA,  Nov 29, 2013

This was the very first product I ever bought thru Overstock.com, and I was not disappointed at all. Received the package in good shape and the DVD Player was packed very secure. If you are looking for a simple DVD player with none of the extras, this is the one! It has a great picture quality and a simple remote. I would truly recommend this product to family and to friends. The price is just right for this product! Give it try, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great Dvd player for the money
 from New York,  Nov 17, 2013

The player works great. The only drawback is the remote has very small buttons. Other than that, I would buy another without hesitation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive Review
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

This is a great find...lightweight and compact. I purchased it for a relative and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
not let me down
 from birmingham alabama,  Oct 9, 2014

put this in my grandson's room. plays just about everyday. still doing very well. no complaints

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Toshiba SD5300 DVD PLAYER 1080p Black
 from MAINE,  Feb 7, 2014

it works very well & > it was a great price , I would recommend it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great DVD Player!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

Great DVD Player for the price and easy set up! Cords, remote and batteries included and ready to use! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great purchase for the price.
 from ma,  Jan 8, 2014

Easy to hook up to flat screen. Needed to purchase a single plug in from dvd to flat screen. Great price and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Toshiba SD5300 DVD Player-1080p-Black
 from Monument, CO,  Dec 19, 2013

Easy to install and use. Great Price!!! I was impressed with how fast it was shipped to me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
simple and quiet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 10, 2013

It's a very basic DVD player - easy to hook up and use. One thing I do particularly appreciate is that it is quiet. I have another unit (Phillips) that makes a distracting amount of motor noise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Philips DVP2880 DVD Player - 1080p
Today $39.35
Compare $59.04
Save 33%
(3)
GPX D200B DVD Player
Today $24.99
Compare $56.36
Save 56%
Back to top