Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dvd
 Aug 16, 2015

Bought this based on reviews. Glad I did. I wanted something simple and reliable for watching dvds while crafting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Aug 1, 2015

I like the size and it is so easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never coculd get it to work
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Despite 3 different people trying for over an hour, we could not get the CD player to communicate with the TV. The TV was relatively new, and yet the directions for the CD player did not correspond to how our TV worked. Threw it away in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

I use this DVD player in my bedroom. It works great. Never had any problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only had it a month and it isn't working
 from Utah,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this to go with the same brand of television. We have had it less than a month and it is not working. Like my television.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

It's in our RV. and works good. I don't think it has blue-ray. So we couldn't see movies with blur-ray. So that was a disappointment. But it's good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toshiba sd33oo dvd player
 from st.petersburg, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

I love that the player is so compact, very easy to install and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well loved
 from Gardner,Mass.,  Dec 2, 2013

I purchased the toshiba sd3300 dvd player for my son and it was well loved .He has told me every thing works very well and he loves it.He also commented that he would purchase another by himself in the near future for his bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty dvd
 from sedona, az,  Nov 30, 2013

This was a perfect solution --good quality product (I always read the reviews first) and attractive price. Simple to install and easy for any tech-challenged individual (me) to work. I don't need fancy and lots of choices, just a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from denver,co,  Nov 1, 2013

this is the best way to shop, I will always do my shopping with overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For The Price!!
 from Concord NH,  Oct 19, 2013

Not much to say if your looking for a cheap dvd player that has good quality this is it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Oct 10, 2013

For the price it has served it's purpose. I have had it for 1 year now and no problems. When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up real high but this could be my fault~ as I am not a genius with hooking up electronics!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for our church
 from Prospect,CT,  Aug 2, 2013

I wanted to donate a DVD player to my church quikly because they neede one for vacation Bible school right away, our old one stoppec working. So I bought the least expensive one I could get. It is very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD player!
 from Vista, California,  Jul 16, 2013

A good product for a good price. Easy to hook up and to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My own TV probably made this product ineffective.
 from Northern VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Since my own TV most likely rendered this product ineffective it is unfair to write a review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

Not sure I would buy reconditioned again. Others might have better luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some of the dvds don't seem to work in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure I would buy reconditioned again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2013

Finally got one that works ok...easy to connect and it shows great films..very happy with it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far...pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
 from St.Louis,Missouri,  Feb 22, 2013

I highly recommend this product.thw DVD player is a must have.works great.Clear picture.and no hickups..I love it..loooove it.. sound is great too..its a must have to get.. Sandra A.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fantistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture quality of this product is so great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small sleek
 from Deer Park, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

purchased as extra dvd player, slim, sleek, so far so good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

I rece this a few weeks ago. I it up in a couple of minutes & it's great. Very light weight, does not take up much room. Wld highly rec. Esp for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought