Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from charlotte, nc,  Jul 13, 2014

I use this DVD player in my bedroom. It works great. Never had any problems with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only had it a month and it isn't working
 from Utah,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this to go with the same brand of television. We have had it less than a month and it is not working. Like my television.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Dec 30, 2013

It's in our RV. and works good. I don't think it has blue-ray. So we couldn't see movies with blur-ray. So that was a disappointment. But it's good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toshiba sd33oo dvd player
 from st.petersburg, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

I love that the player is so compact, very easy to install and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well loved
 from Gardner,Mass.,  Dec 2, 2013

I purchased the toshiba sd3300 dvd player for my son and it was well loved .He has told me every thing works very well and he loves it.He also commented that he would purchase another by himself in the near future for his bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty dvd
 from sedona, az,  Nov 30, 2013

This was a perfect solution --good quality product (I always read the reviews first) and attractive price. Simple to install and easy for any tech-challenged individual (me) to work. I don't need fancy and lots of choices, just a good product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from denver,co,  Nov 1, 2013

this is the best way to shop, I will always do my shopping with overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For The Price!!
 from Concord NH,  Oct 19, 2013

Not much to say if your looking for a cheap dvd player that has good quality this is it...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Oct 10, 2013

For the price it has served it's purpose. I have had it for 1 year now and no problems. When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up real high but this could be my fault~ as I am not a genius with hooking up electronics!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for our church
 from Prospect,CT,  Aug 2, 2013

I wanted to donate a DVD player to my church quikly because they neede one for vacation Bible school right away, our old one stoppec working. So I bought the least expensive one I could get. It is very good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD player!
 from Vista, California,  Jul 16, 2013

A good product for a good price. Easy to hook up and to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My own TV probably made this product ineffective.
 from Northern VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Since my own TV most likely rendered this product ineffective it is unfair to write a review.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD player
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

Not sure I would buy reconditioned again. Others might have better luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? some of the dvds don't seem to work in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure I would buy reconditioned again.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2013

Finally got one that works ok...easy to connect and it shows great films..very happy with it..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far...pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
 from St.Louis,Missouri,  Feb 22, 2013

I highly recommend this product.thw DVD player is a must have.works great.Clear picture.and no hickups..I love it..loooove it.. sound is great too..its a must have to get.. Sandra A.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fantistic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The picture quality of this product is so great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small sleek
 from Deer Park, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

purchased as extra dvd player, slim, sleek, so far so good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

I rece this a few weeks ago. I it up in a couple of minutes & it's great. Very light weight, does not take up much room. Wld highly rec. Esp for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

DVD player was purchased for my daughter. She has enjoyed hours of movies with clarity. The price couldn't be beat for this DVD player.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
 from Florence, SC,  Jan 15, 2013

Product delivered in a timely manner. Excellent quality and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Had this item shipped to NC as a gift for my sister. So far, so good....made a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top